Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Wilhelm

Einfaches Hotel abgewohnt

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Badmöbel defekt, Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen Im Bad und Zimmer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São José do Rio Preto ( SP ) Brasil

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Equipe atenciosa e simpática.
Hotel bom. Longe do centro de Paris porém próximo da estação de trem RER e de um enorme shopping center com tudo, inclusive um hipermercado Carrefour onde se encontra de tudo. Atendentes do hotel super gentis que falam inglês e sempre dispostos a lhe ajudar. Um dia antes da partida solicitamos o agendamento do táxi na recepção e o táxi estava lá no horário combinado.
1 out of 5
by Diane from Edmond, OK

This is not hotel, it's a daily brothel.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
If you are visiting Paris and thinking about saving money, do not stay here. Spend the extra and go closer to the city. This hotel is actually a short term apartment stay hotel with often entire families staying in one room long term. Although you are only 6 short miles from the city, it can often be 1 hour by train to Paris because of the constant train strikes. The hallways were dirty, the bathrooms had black mold (both bathrooms because they had to move us to a room that had a working safe). There is only one hotel staff, for the entire hotel on duty. It was absolutely ludicrous. There is prostitution and police sirens constantly. In one event we no longer had hot water because the apartments control what you get. Oh, our window broke off the hinge while we were on the 4th floor. It was terrible. I felt terrible for the staff who has to endure such terrible management. At one point we went to the manager who totally ignored our request for service, it wasn't until we waited for 2 hours that we went back to find he was gone for the day. If I could get a refund I would, but we were two single females traveling and it was difficult for us to pack and unpack and move and recheck in. I would never NEVER recommend this place, and I can tolerate a lot as a mother of triplets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz OK zum Übernachten

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: - 24 Stunden-Rezeption - schnelles Auschecken
Cons: Mehr Küchenutensilien (Schüsseln, Teller tiefe, Lappen, Reinigungsmittel, Dosenöffner, Kellen)
Location: Das Hotel ist etwa 10 min vom Einkaufscenter und Bahnhof entfernt
Ausstattung: - weiße Bettwäsche und Handtücher - Bad mit Badewanne - Kochnische mit Herd, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank - Besteck, Teller und Töpfe und Pfannen waren nur sehr wenig da (keine tiefen Teller oder Schüsseln und kein Dosenöffner und Kellen (auch keine Lappen oder andere Reinigungsmittel) - Fernseher mit französischen Sendern
5 out of 5
by chinoune

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gaelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice apartment close to mall, supermarket, station

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Price and convenient
Cons: Checkout at least noon, not 11 am.
Location: Carrefour supermarket for food if someone is interested 6 minutes walk.
Walk for all grocery, mall, station in 7 minutes, city center in 20 to 30 mins by train. Very reasonably priced apartment with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lavelanet (09)

Excellent rapport qualité / prix

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: L"espace, la luminosité, l'équipement dans la chambre, le prix.
Cons: Quelques éléments de la salle de bain sont vieillissants et méritent d'être changés (meuble-vasque)
Location: Peu de critères car séjour d'1 nuit uniquement.
Après un accueil sympathique, j'ai découvert une chambre spacieuse, lumineuse et accueillante. J'ai visité les lieux et ai pu découvrir la kitchenette bien équipée et le coffre fort qui peut être utile. Le silence qui y règne permet de dormir sur ses deux oreilles et le lit est confortable. Je n'ai pas utilisé la TV, je ne pourrai donc pas donner d'avis... Je n'ai pas pris de petit-déjeuner sur place car le prix est un peu trop élevé à mon goût.
1 out of 5
by Anais

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel moyen pour le prix acceuille bien mes a mon arriver on ne me trouver pas alors que j'avais réserver et déjà payer sa a prix du temps ensuite kichnette dans le placard très moyen
4 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels