Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford UK

Ok hotel not that far from Paris

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Good location- there is a bus stop just outside the hotel that takes about 20min or so to the metro station in Paris
Cons: Soundproof rooms so you can't hear people talking on corridors
Location: Good location, loads of various eating places nearby, bus stop just outside hotel.
First of all, the hotel was not that easy to find- I couldn't find any information anywhere how to get there, so had to use Google maps and common sense. It means I had quite a long walk, as got off the train at the wrong station... Anyway, after I already found it, it was more or less as expected for the money I paid- more like a budget hotel, kind of Travelodge style. Friendly staff speaking quite good English. Room- just big enough for a king-size bed, a small desk and a few shelves- definitely not enough space for someone planning to stay for longer than just a few days or someone who brought a lot of clothes. Bathroom- just about clean enough, though the bath was certainly not designed for anyone over 5 feet tall... Shower- quite a daring experience, as the water was running quite hot at one moment to turn freezing the next, without me touching the tap. Not much water pressure either. Rooms could do with soundproofing more- I could hear people talking on the corridor.
2 out of 5
by Florent from toulon

très decevant

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
insonorisation insufisante couloir hotel et exterieur donnant sur le parking camion leroy merlin (dechargement ) bref hotel a ne pas recommander...... desolé
4 out of 5
by sonia from Montreuil

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour court mais cet hotel est très propre facile d'accès le personnel accueillant
5 out of 5
by Léna from Pérenchies

Bon établissement

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 nuits passées dans cette chambre ! Rien à en redire : très propre, spacieux et bien insonorisée.
5 out of 5
by Chloé from PERIGUEUX

séjour agréable

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour avec un personnel agréable
1 out of 5
by Gilles from Saujon

Hôtel qui doit faire encore de gros efforts ...

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Allions mon épouse à moi a des funérailles à Fontenay S/bois. Des conférences étant prévues à cette période, nous n'avons pas trouvé d'hôtel disponible dans le Val de Marne. Géographiquement Rosny s/Bois était le plus proche. Avions un hôtel moins cher (50€ la nuit) mais avons préféré payer un peu plus chez vous(85€ la nuit). Mon épouse contrôle systématiquement les literies. Les draps étaient propres, mais protège matelas taché (urine, et j'en passe...) Le personnel de la réception a tout de suite proposé de nous changer de chambre. Nous sommes contenté d'un protège-matelas propre. Période des attentats de Paris, la nuit même fenêtres fermées n'avons entendu que le bruit des sirènes de pompiers et de la route. Un énorme projecteur éclaire le parking pour surveiller les voitures. Heureusement suite aux désagréments, votre personnel a fait un geste commercial en offrant les petits-déjeuners et parking souterrain. Que ce soit à l'accueil ou dans la salle des repas, le personnel est vraiment aimable et serviable.Il faudrait vraiment une refaire une bonne isolation extérieur du bâtiment, un véritable parking grillagé, sécurisé.
3 out of 5
by Benoit from Lyon

moyen

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel normal rapport qualité/prix raisonnable, pas simple d'accès depuis Paris. Les lignes de transport en commun pour arriver jusqu'à l’hôtel sont peu rassurante le soir.
4 out of 5
by ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquille

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Cool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels