Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Adham

Nice stuff

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The stuff very friendly and helpful but the hotel very far away from Paris "city center"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Hotel confort

Posted May 18, 2017
Even though the bed and bathroom were clean the carpet was really dirty and said that in France they had no air conditioning but only when it was really hot so get ready to leave the door open deal with the noise.
5 out of 5
by Allan from London

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night have stayed before no problems at all would recommend hotel
2 out of 5
by Martin from Nothern Ireland

Get forearmed! Please read!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Truly disappointed!!! Lobby did look sharp and modern just like the pictures we viewed. But that's where it ended. Once upstairs we were hit by the smell of stale cigarette smoke and bad 60's decor...Our family room door was damaged with paint scraped off, the 60's decor theme also continued inside. Very little natural light due to the one window, also no ceiling lights, just two inadequate standing lamps! Of the two air-con units...One didn't work and the other constantly dripped. Another problem was that the cleaners never replaced toilet roll, we had to go asking every time we ran out. The beds were comfortable. Now breakfast! Served from 7 to 9... If you were down at 8! You were too late!!! No bowls left for cereal, "fresh" fruit not made up when finished, bread for toasting also not replaced when finished...no orange juice and no milk for tea...and not forgetting the sticky floors! Never again will our family stay here. You have been warned!!!
2 out of 5
by Julius from San diego

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
At nights we had problems getting in the lobby door cause they would lock the doors and when I ring the bell for 20 minutes no one answered. Also they didn't clean out rooms the first day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Top rate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfort, france

Bad hotel even it is four star !

Posted Sep 28, 2014
No service to the room no lagguge boy. The breakfast was bad & nothing to eat !! E.g. the did not have honney & water !
3 out of 5
by jc from essex

not bad all round

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
some of the staff were brilliant some not so much so, the rooms are basic but nicely presented - no kettle or tea/coffee facilities in the room or fridge which was a shame, nice shower/bath, comfy bed, good amenities on site and in the surrounding area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Decent hotel, decor seems a bit dated. Breakfast very basic, didn't try lunch or dinner.
1 out of 5
by JALEL

Déconseillé

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Je n'ai pas eu la chambre qu'en j'ai réservé la télé ne fonctionnait pas, j'ai mis 35 minutes avant d'avoir la clé. Les chambres sont dans un état déplorables.