Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Restaurant cooking excellent.
5 out of 5
by William from Arden, North Carolina

Best stay ever

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
What a great stay. This place is the best we have stayed in while visiting Italy. Excellent food and accommodations. The restored home is well done and you feel,part of the Italian culture staying here.
4 out of 5
by Aniello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francesco from roma

Vacanze calabresi

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
un bellissimo soggiorno, persone competenti cucina ottima.propietari simpatici e disponibili :D
5 out of 5
by Christian from Schweiz

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything very good, incl dinner. Just don't expect a "real" breakfast, but a big choice of real good, homemade cakes and pies
5 out of 5
by MARCO from Casarano

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bellissimo per un viaggio di svago
5 out of 5
by Carole from Cahors

Un havre de paix

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions une chambre pour 4 personnes, très spacieuse, confortable et atypique puisque totalement voûtée. Tout le confort promis était au rendez-vous. Les enfants ont profité de la piscine. Le repas du soir proposé était d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Le petit déjeuner inclus dans notre nuit était copieux. Bref, nous y serions restés volontiers plus longtemps. À recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenen

Prettig hotel bij een strandje

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: De persoonlijke benadering van de familie die het hotel runt.
Location: Uitstapjes maken is een noodzaak, in de directe omgeving is niet veel te doen. Wel een zwemparadijs voor kinderen in de buurt.
Prettig hotel vlakbij een strandje. Heerlijk eten door mama gekookt. Helaas niet veel te doen in de directe omgeving. Maar daar kom je wel tot rust en kun je genieten van zwembad en zee!