Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Yorkshire

Off-season lack of food!

Posted May 16, 2012
Pros: Location, quietness, and clean room
Cons: No food anywhere to be found
Location: Within a couple of hundred metres of the sea shore, about two kilometres off the main road about 3km south of Rosanno
We visited this hotel in the Italian off-season, so we were the only guests. Nevertheless the service was pleasant and friendly, and the room was adequate, as was the breakfast. There is a restaurant nearby, but it was closed, and we had no luck finding anywhere but cafes in Rosanno. Message for this location at mid-May is to eat before you arrive, or be prepared to eat supermarket food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Beach

Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels
Great staff. I would definitely stay here again. Very near two national parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

good value accommodation

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
Good value in low tourist attraction area. Highlight was the nearby agrotourism restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Si può migliorare

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Il soggiorno in hotel è stato appena sufficente. Ha pesato molto il fatto di aver pagato 15 Euro di check-in anticipato anche se la camera mi è stata consegnata dopo un'ora dal mio arrivo. La pulizia della camera era ok ma il viale per l'accesso alla spiaggia lasciava molto a desiderare per cura e pulizia. Peccato con piccoli accorgimenti potrebbe essere un posto migliore.
1 out of 5
by Jens from Ribe

Vi kommer aldrig der igen...

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger midt i et område, der måske engang var noget, men som nu ser trist og forfaldent ud. Der ligger meget skrald i vejkanten, og der er ikke meget spændende at tage sig til. Hotellets gratis morgenmad er elendigt, og man skal betale ekstra for at bruge køkkenet i lejligheden.
3 out of 5
by giorgio from taranto

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Come valutazione generale sufficiente. Accoglienza alla reception scadente.Pulizia eccellente, operatori e animatrici eccellenti. La ricevuta fiscale lo dovuta richiedere. Vi era una signora anziana con la ragazza al check in che dovrebbero fare altro. Colazione inesistente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servizio non all'altezza della situazione

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Le cose sono andata da male in peggio all'inizio del soggiorno nella camera della mia amica mancava la televisione ed il telecomando dell'aria condizionata, nell'ultimo giorno di soggiorno per fare colazione ci abbiamo messo circa 30 minuti ed inoltre ritornati dal mare dopo ora di pranzo abbiamo trovato la camera non ancora rifatte. In conclusione il residence dichiara di essere un 4 stelle ma alla pena gliene darei 2 da non consigliarlo assolutamente
3 out of 5
by Maria Rosaria from Napoli

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Pro: struttura nuova, ben fatta, nel verde, a due passi da mare stupendo. Contro: scarsa professionalità, nell'offerta non si parlava di obbligo tessera servizi mare, non viene rinnovato quotidianamente il materiale di cortesia, colazione limitata
3 out of 5
by Munch from DK

Interrail

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ankom til byen med toget og ringede til hotellet for at få oplyst transport til og fra banegård - ingen busser! Hotellets reception valgte dog at hente os :-) Det viste sig at vi var de eneste gæster på dette ellers pæne strandhotel, hvilket vel nok var pga årstiden. Området trængte meget til en overhaling. Stranden var ret beskidt, men bliver nok renset inden sommeren kommer. Konklusion : vælg ikke dette hotel uden en bil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels