Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel. Sehr ruhig. Sehr schöne Lage. Sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurent from Auneuil

Très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, cadre très agréable, le serveur au restaurant ne parlait pas bien anglais, la carte du restaurant n'était qu'en Allemand,donc un peu difficile de choisir, mais au final très satisfait quand même, bon repas généreux, les prix tout à fait corrects, bon petit déjeuner, la chambre très bien avec petit balcon et vu sur la rivière, propre, spacieuse, j'ai juste retrouvé 2 trognons de pomme dans la poubelle. Dommage on était pas loin du sans fautes et je suis très exigeant. Dans l' ensemble je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland from Orange

Small cosy family run hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Cosy hotel room. Friendly staff. Nice surround. Nice breakfast. Free parking and Wi-Fi. No elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idyllische Lage zwischen Fluss und Wald

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Sehr grosse Zimmer. 2 Fernseher.Tolles Bad mit 2 Waschbecken und herrlicher Blick vom Balkon.
Cons: Im Bereich des Balkons lief leider eine Absauganlage des Küchenbetriebs.Eine schlechte Lösung.So wird die herrliche Ruhe zerstört.
Location: Ideal für Wanderer.
Wir haben das Hotel auf einer Rundreise 2 Nächte besucht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H from wervershoof

prima hotel . Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fijn verblijf. Hotel is heel leuk gelegen. Prima eten. Koffie bij het ontbijt was een beetje slap, maar overigens was het ontbijt prima. Aan te bevelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurence from Tel aviv

Comfortable overnight stay close to Trier

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
An apartment hotel.separate rooms for our adult son. Large room with double bed. Asked for more pillow and received them puntually. Kitchen provided with no equipment or even cutlery or plates! Quiet. Had electric blinds and so dark at night. Heating stayed on at night which was good on a cold May night. Ample parking. Hotel is really a popular local restaurant with attached aprtments. Breakfast ok and served to table, price is excellent. Internet fine and included in price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic gateway in a beautiful location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
A bit overpriced, but excellent location, room is nice and breakfest is good but could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry from Hangzhou

Countryside location, 40km/50min drive to Koblenz

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was nice to stay just for a night for business or a short holiday stay at countryside in mountain areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels