Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bad area !! Bugs dirty scary crack heads
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The furniture was stained and worn. There was a build up of crud in the corners in the bathroom. There is a lot freeway noise. It was otherwise relatively clean and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

clean room, but older hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: cost and location to family
Cons: older hotel-needs upgrading
Location: toledo zoo, shopping, casino and lake erie
room was clean, staff was very helpful. Room could you some remodeling, but was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here ever

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay suck couldn't sleep bed was hard room was so not clean walk in my socks after I did my socks where so black. I give this place -10 star. They need build new hotel .this place is a dump
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Hotel on the Road

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Price was great!! It was clean.
Cons: New bed. Bed cover/blanket needs to be replaced. Cabinet cover for the bathroom sink could be updated. There was an odor from the bathroom toilet.
Location: Location was great. Right off the highway. Easy to get in and out.
Would I stay there again?? For the price, yes. I arrived late, and the lady that checked me in was very pleasant and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Floor felt like it wasn't vacuum. had people living their full time and we were put right in the middle of them. Listen to loud cars all night from them. office guy was not friendly at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and little else

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for non smoking. Given smoking room. Wifi did not connect unless standing at door to room. Fairly run down. It was just for the night, and the price was low.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by guopeng

good

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
by Corey from Toledo

Terrible

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable. Shower drain did not work. Room smelled funny. Will not stay there ever again.