Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

drug hotel and pimp hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: dont know
full of drug and pimps will never stay again room dirty paper plates and dirty crude in bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastlake ohio

knights inn

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: service and price
Cons: renovation
Location: was good for us
a hotel in need of renovation. cigarette burns on floor and blankets in non smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was actually cheaper then it was on the website which was good but after we got there we saw why. The room was disgusting, the carpet was sticky and our white socks turned black, there was no coffee and when we got some my boyfriend went to plug the coffee pot in and found someone’s underwear behind the entertainment center which shows that the rooms aren’t cleaned, and there were knats and termites, I will never stay there again. I’ll pay the extra for a better hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ceilings looked as though they were going to fall

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Water stained ceiling made room look dirty and run down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, Va

decent for an overnight stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: convenient to Interstate, gas, and fast food (only if I must).
Cons: For a hotel, maybe not make it look so cheap. Hand written and printed signs saying do this, don't do this everywhere. makes it look cheap.
Location: fast food, gas, and off interstate
Just looking for a place along the route to crash for the evening. Price was in range and never stayed at a Knights Inn prior so gave it a shot. Check in was quick. Staff was friendly, and the hotel is convenient to Interstate. Relatively quiet except for occasional interstate noise or trucks pulling in and out, just okay. Room was a little shabby but okay for sleep.
3 out of 5
by RICHARD

Nasty Old Property!

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Diane at front desk was wonderful, otherwise this is an old, run down, no internet nasty property!
2 out of 5
by RONALD

Never again. Price was cheap-lesson learned.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible stay. Drugs dealing every night, bed was horrible..... Housekeeping non existent. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bad area !! Bugs dirty scary crack heads
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The furniture was stained and worn. There was a build up of crud in the corners in the bathroom. There is a lot freeway noise. It was otherwise relatively clean and warm.