Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Doug from Tahoe city ca.

An adequate hotel.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay while waiting to catch the ferry to Copenhagen. It served the function.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ros15

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Despite language barrier, our stay was welcoming and comfortable. Friendly service, room was nice and clean, and breakfast worh paying for.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Australia

Good stopover

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Value for price, rooms are large with central location to transportation. WiFi is bad & there no lift if required but staff are friendly & do a nice brekky.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Canterbury

Very smart hotel and enjoyed my stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
I had a very good stay here. Hotel rooms really nicely furnished and a nice touch is the individual sports star in each room. Internet connection is also very good and the breakfast has a wide selection and completely fresh. The hotel has ample free-parking and located on a sports complex next to Hansa Rostock football ground. The only drawbacks I can find about the hotel is that the evening menu is rather limited and the location is not the best if you are looking for other places to eat by foot
5 out of 5
by VerityB90

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by S&T

The staff helped make our weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
The staff were extremely helpful and willing to put up with my lack of German! They willing extended our stay and kept us in our room at the same price as the offer online had for the previous two days (even though that offer was no longer available online). Every interaction with the staff was friendly and helped make the weekend even more pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen, Nähe Hauptbahnhof und S-Bahn

Posted Sep 11, 2017
kein Fahrstuhl, Beleuchtung im Zimmer schlecht, Bad zu klein warum ist hier alles auf Englisch? Warum keine deutschen Fragen?
4 out of 5
by Christer

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nicht Haben Kuhlenschrank eine warme sommertag
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig Bahnhof nah

Posted May 21, 2017
Fünf Stockwerke ohne Lift sollte man wissen.) ) Gfghbfff JH hjj