Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Perfect Getaway!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Staff, Room, Location
Location: Beach, Hiking, Eating Outside, Relaxing
This hotel has zero issues. Every single detail is done and taken care of very well. One need to get good rooms too. Not the cheap ones. There are rooms at certain level that breakfast is included. Additionally, the Spa is amazing.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Watch your possessions.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very nice however, the cleaning person either took my watch or threw it out. That person was the only one who had entered my room. They wanted me to fill out a police report but I didn't have time, I had to leave. I filled out an insurance form and have never heard from them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Room lovely and comfortable. Staff excellent. Had dinner in their restaurant. The fliet was amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Book it!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Spa is amazing and the location of the hotel is perfect. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Lea from Dallas

Lovely hotel and spa

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a couple of nights while attending a conference. Although it was January and not a great time for hanging out on th beach, I enjoyed the views. The hotel and spa are beautiful, first class all the way.
4 out of 5
by Dirk from Dublin

Best place near Rostock

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok for one night. Will come back with my family sooner or later this year.
5 out of 5
by David from Hamburg, Germany

Nice / Relaxing

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice / Relaxing
5 out of 5
by Jason from Suffolk, VA

Grand Resort

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was wonderful. The suite, the property and the views were spectacular. The service is 5-star. The town of Wernamunde was quaint and had lots of great restaurants and shops. The weather in September was pleasant. To get to Wernamunde, you will have to ride on a water ferry, which runs daily and is easy to negotiate. I highly recommend this hotel - we had a blast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for boating and for the beach.