Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Reception had communicable English. The bathroom floor was heated, and the room (room #2 - superior) was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The recetionists (all) were not friendly. The shower is not comfortable. I was charged for few hours of early arrival 50% night cost. I was charged for few hours of late check-out (4pm) additional 25% night cost.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandr from Camas Wa

Great place

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms , great for couple getaway.
4 out of 5
by Vladimir from Dubai

Nice place

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated in quiet place, but nearest tram might makes some noise during the day. There is no elevator for threefloors building. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Savchenko Yulia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying and reviewing Shery Holl Hotel. We will be very happy to welcome you back on your next trip to Rostov-on-Don. With best regards, Marketing Manager Yulia Savchenko.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

Хороший чистой отель, оправдывающий свою цену

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Пользуюсь услугами данного отеля в третий раз. Исключительно для ночевки при проезде транзитом на автомобиле через Ростов. Завтраки хорошие. В номере есть всё необходимое, и даже больше.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Всё очень достойно

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Самые лучшие .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Приветливый персонал, хорошее белье, чистота в номере, парковка машин,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lena from Ringe

Flotte værelser og høj kvalitet

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget vedligeholdt og pænt hotel, flotte værelser med aircon og senge i god kvalitet. Badeværelset et flot og absolut rent, har alle de toilet-artikler man kan have brug for når man rejser. Hotellet ligger i et stille område i gå-afstand til diverse spisesteder og morgenmaden som bliver lavet individuelt efter menu-kortet dækker forskellige behov.
5 out of 5
by Vladislav from Санкт-Петербург

Неожиданно для небольшого города.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Мы испробовали много отелей в Ростове-на-Дону и из тех что мы были этот самый лучший. В целом тихое место нет оживлённой трассы и неожиданно уютно внутри. В ванной комнате есть практически всё. Там лежат и бритвенные принадлежности и все "прибамбасы" для принятия душа. Даже мочалка есть! В целом прекрасное впечатление об этом отеле. Может только выбор завтраков скудноват.