Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

oops

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: the front desk person was apologetic and gave me a list of other area hotels, which all were sold out.
Cons: Don't make and confirm a reservation if there are no rooms!
When I arrived with confirmation in hand, they had no room for me. the notice from Expedia saying that no further confirmation was necessary was clearly incorrect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Economical hotel by Verizon Amphitheater Alphretta

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel is economical and close to Amphitheater in Alphretta. The rooms were decent,clean yet modest. The staff was very accomodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty very dated

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was really warm and friendly.
Cons: Everything
Location: A lot of stores and restaurants nearby.
It was awful. I wish I hadn't paid in advance for two nights. The room was nasty, the carpet was dirty and damp. The furniture looked like it came from the Goodwill.
1 out of 5
by Jonas from Florida

The biggest scam

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is a scam pictures are from another hotel. I saw the room and ran away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation does not mean "Reservation"

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
I was told that I did not have a room when I arrived. Employees outside the hotel said they were all booked up. When I told them I had reserved a room, I was told: "we are first come first serve." Had to scramble to find another hotel.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Daytona Beach

Inexpensive Room in Roswell, GA

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Staff were very friendly. However, this is an old hotel and it shows in the appearance and condition. Room was missing Towels and a Pillow on check in. Front Desk person brought me a wash cloth and Hand towel and let me know that the maid would bring me the rest "shortly". 1 hour later I got a towel, 40 min after that I got the remaining towels, and 30 min after that I got the missing pillow. Bed showed signs of age and was bowed in the center but still usable. Light by the desk had the cord hanging down and the plug had been cut off. Light by the bed I had to play with the cord to get the light to turn on. Bathroom Vanity door fell off when you pull on it, but other than that, it was functional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay hotel in Roswell

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Took almost 30 minutes to checkin and I was the only person there at 1am, did not have the King bed I reserved ended up in a double.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible....will never recommend to anyone.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi did not work, no towels in room, no telephone to call front desk, no TV remote, staircase seeme
1 out of 5
by Juanita

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Look like a snooty fox in paid too much ...it was worth $20 not $60
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Crack hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Checked in, and then was told the "key card" machine was broken, so I wouldn't have a key. "Security" would have to let me in. All other rooms rented were people that lived at the hotel. The tv remote didn't work (I even replaced the batteries). The towels were rags. The room was gross.