Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last time in a Baymont inn

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was really humid, even with the AC on. The humidity was such that the carpet was sticky, and the sheet no better. AC is really loud as are the water pipes. I was looking forward to the breakfast from past reviews but was quite disappointed, it was really standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool/courtyard!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: Too few elevators. It was the longest hallway to haul our luggage! Also, the carpet in the room was sticky.
Location: Headed to Stone Mountain and Gone With The Wind museum from here. Good central location for sightseeing around Atlanta.
Close to Atlanta and attractions. The pool and courtyard were beautiful!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice breakfast but rooms were dated.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Breakfast was nice but the rooms were dated and not very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was an enjoyable experience. I'd come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hazlehurst, GA

Surpassed my expectations

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Really nice hotel, extremely clean. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was great, my kids love pancakes rather than waffles and here we had both! Property's pool immaculate. For our next stay certainly our pick will be this hotel, we really felt at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel staff was superb!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The breakfast meat served looked like "mystery meat". It would be better to not have meat than have something that is not good.
The night before the meeting I drove around looking for the building with no success. I was given a wrong address to the location of my meeting. I spoke to the front desk explaining my challenge. The women immediately got on the internet and found the correct address. She also recommended an exceptional restaurant. I ate there my first night. It was so good that I brought my clients there for lunch. They were so impressed that I new this restaurant. They will now bring their staff and partners. A win/win business experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted May 9, 2016
We arrived unexpectedly early and the woman at the front desk was extremely accommodating. The entire hotel was clean, which is a huge thing for me. My only complaint-and I mean only- is that the elevator was ridiculously far from the front desk. If I ever travel back to the area, I will definitely be staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice friendly place but "iffy" wi fi.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We couldn't hook up to the Wi-Fi and didn't have time to have them help us do it. It would've been nice to have it connected immediately. Other than that the place was clean and the staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the place which we were visiting

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The stay was fine until the fire alarm went off someone was smoking I suggest put some sign DO NOT SMOKE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels