Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roswell

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service snd comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the best location.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Secure and clean.
Cons: I would have liked my room in a different location. The room was right next to the elevator and the vending machines; a lot of noise.
I was happy with the service and overall environment.
5 out of 5
by Liza

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing about this hotel is that the bed had hard plastic extenders that could have hurt the chins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty old. We were late to an event because air conditioner in room went out. It is a well worn hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location for eating or shopping.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Showing age and the pool and hot tub were closed the first night.
Location: Location is great. Easy on the Main Street to go shopping, sports, and great location to many restaurants.
Hotel is showing age, but clean. The bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. I was disappointed that the first night, the pool and hot tub was closed. The next two nights they were opened -- the hotel does do a good job on pool maintenance. The stag was always friendly and ready to help. I cannot say enough good about them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Stayed there before

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel room on second floor extremely loud with kids running around in the room above us. Everything else was fine, not great. If I go back I'll stay on third floor.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from CA

Light sleepers beware!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Walls and doors are NOT soundproof! If you are near the ice maker, you will hear it, every time, all night long. If a family of idiots checks in at 11:45 PM and allows their children to run up and down the hallway yelling for five straight minutes, as they did on one night of our stay, you WILL hear it. If the neighboring room decides to watch television at any time, you will know, and hear it.
5 out of 5
by Sonya M from Seoul, South Korea

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place for access to NMMI.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sonya M, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Roswell, NM. We hope you enjoyed your visit and had a safe trip home.