Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Needs refurbishment

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Quaint alien decor.could do with clean or new carpet in rooms. Also desk chair was shabby. Pool side upgrade and mechanical touch for hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Total comfort & convenience

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No complaints from me.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and businesses nearby. The nearby Walgreen's has a very good liquor dept.!
Very handsome hotel. I dealt with 4 different staff people during my stay -- all were very pleasant and helpful. I needed some printing and a fax sent -- the front desk took care of that for me. The room was extremely clean & comfortable. Very quiet. Breakfast was shockingly good and plentiful I feel I got a very good deal for my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Fairly priced for what you get
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very gorgeous Foyer

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Beautiful foyer. Definitely eye catchy. Beautiful view of the sunset from our room and we could open the windows to let the perfect mountain air in. Room was semi outdated with box TVs and bedroom set. The comfort on the bed was sleepable but not impressive. Good neighborhood from what we could see. They only have a underground garage for parking and our lifted truck couldn't fit but we were able to park up front, so that wasn't too bad. Just wish I'd researched the parking more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roswell nm

Great

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was a great motel. I will defiantly be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

nice and clean

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Enjoyed staying her and would return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Rude staff, dirty rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff, mainly the manager, was rude, zero consideration for guests needs. My husband, daughter, and I all left the next mornin with bug bites on us. The room smelled like molded carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Location: Roswell, NM. Great for all things alien!
Clean, comfortable, cozy! Nice breakfast in the morning. Pool looked great, wish we would've had time to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very comfortable one night stay. I'll stay here again when I am in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

close to restaurants and within walking distance

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: was very happy
Location: very handy
It was very nice for the price and I would stay there again