Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Still under construction but never was a problem. Rooms were great, clean, comfortable. Smelled like a new house. Staff extremely friendly. Breakfast was hot and ready 1/2 hour before schedule. Excellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill NC

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The bed was sooooo comfortable!
Location: Applebee's right across the street
Easy check in...lots of parking. Front desk folks were really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel close to football stadium

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Overnite stay while attending a football game. The room served our purpose well. Enjoyed breakfast the following morning. Eek
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell,NM

Pool

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We loved every bit of the hotel the only thing is the pool was down to be remodeled I wish we would have known other than that the hotel is very clean everyone was very nice it was a great Hotel the continental breakfast bar was awesome had everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearland, tx

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It was a nice hotel, clean and the staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice hotel for the right price

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good price, very clean even though they were remodeling. They allowed another adult who arrived early to check in even though their name was not on the registration. Appreciated that the most. So when I arrived late, that person was in the room already settled, had all the keys and I could go right up and get settled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

My stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: great location and easy access to main road and museums.
Cons: larger dining facility and better breakfast.
Location: Excellent location to access main highway.
Pleasant staff. Internet and printing available. Best of all the rest stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific room & service

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was better than expected. Well appointed, larger, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Room had a musty, damp smell. Huge carpet stain.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
My room smelled like smoke, even though it was non smoking. The room had a damp, wet feeling and smelled stale. Carpet had a huge stain, I was not comfortable walking in my bare feet. Bed was comfortable though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Needs refurbishment

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Quaint alien decor.could do with clean or new carpet in rooms. Also desk chair was shabby. Pool side upgrade and mechanical touch for hot tub.