Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

NIce room shared with a few roaches

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: HIre a better exterminator and fix the AC.
Very nice and accommodating staff. The room was clean, was unnerving finding a roach in the ice bucket. Also, the AC unit would only cool if set at 60 degrees. If set at a normal temperature it never kicked on. When reported to the manager, she was apologetic and switched our room, however the other room had roaches as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to share your feedback with us. We thank you for recognizing our staff and sincerely apologize for the roach and A/C situation. We have reported this to our exterminating company who visits us every two weeks and to our Maintenance engineer. We hope this has not left a negative impact on you and look forward to having you with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl.

good hotel for price!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel was nice clean only thing that was dirty was one of the nights one of my washcloths had a stain on it. Hotel staff was nice during the day we checked in pretty late in the evening and the attendant was fairly rude and made us go out of our way to check in. I recommend this hotel for people on a budget because it is nice enough for the money spent. If you are going to do things in the downtown area It is a 30-45 min drive away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and the feedback.We appreciate your time and are glad to learn that you enjoyed our facilities, accommodations and breakfast. Please keep us in mind for your future visits to Roswell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, friendly service

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, the air conditioning was not the greatest. I had it turned as cold as it could be and still was too hot to cover up over night. The staff was all very nice except for the lady putting breakfast out; she was kind of rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and the feedback.We appreciate your time and are glad to learn that you enjoyed our facilities, accommodations and breakfast. Please keep us in mind for your future visits to Roswell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here for two nights. Check in was a breeze, the staff was excellent, and the room was clean. The elevator could use some remodeling, but besides tgat everything was great. Breakfast was decent, they offered pancakes, eggs, sausage, bacon ,cereal, yogurt, pastries, coffee, and juices. The hotel was not very busy, parking was close, and the area is quiet. There is a CVS, Olive Garden, and Mr. Taco right next to the hotel. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and the feedback.We appreciate your time and are glad to learn that you enjoyed our facilities, accommodations and breakfast. Please keep us in mind for your future visits to Roswell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Best moment of the stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Worth every cent and friendly environment Clean great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating and we appreciate you taking out time to review us here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was very knowledgeable and always had a friendly smile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean; yet, not welcoming

Posted May 25, 2017
Upon check-in, the staff treated us as if we were an intrusion. It was fascinating because we read reviews that discussed the coldness of the staff, but thought maybe it was just simply a bad day for them. True to the reviews, they were extremely rude. Additionally, there is a staircase leading up to the first floor (without any other access point) which makes taking luggage to your room difficult. At least consider making it a ramp. Was truly unbelievable watching staff look on as we struggled with all our luggage up the stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
We truly apologize for the experience and have personally discussed this with our staff. Our staff strives hard each day to make sure that our guests have a comfortable stay. We hope you would give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel.

Posted May 16, 2017
Liked being able to walk to Olive Garden to eat and not have to get in the car again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by jossie

it's okay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast is good location from downtown is okay room carpet needs cleaning no microwave and the worst part is they dont have ramp for baggage it's either ypu carry it up or drag it on the stairs no good for seniors
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
We apologize for the confusion, unfortunately the first floor has few steps and that's why for senior citizens or people with special request we have other two floors available which are accessible via a elevator. If you would have asked our front desk one of the housemen would have been able to help you with the luggage.
5 out of 5
by Felecia

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5 star rating