Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Relaxation after the holiday

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: conveniently located
Cons: hotter water in bathroom sink
Location: just a few blocks off a major interchange and right on the strip yet the room was quiet
Needed a rest and the total experience was effortless and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
it was a great room and greatr stay , no complaintts
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Very nice beds - I slept very well
Cons: A few different breakfast options would be nice
Location: Great dinner locations nearby
Only stayed for 1 night on a business trip, but the process was quick and easy. My room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking out time to review us here. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to another opportunity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling thru

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was a really nice hotel. Great restaurants near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very comfortable stay at the Best Western

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good with enough choices to get the day started.
The room at the Best Western are more modern and very roomy. It’s like having the comforts of home while away. It is conveniently located near a CVS across the street so you can get whatever you need. Not far from Old Town Roswell where they have very wonderful and hip restaurants. The staff is very nice and respectful and checking in and out was a breeze. The breakfast is great. If you want something a little more, the Peachtree Diner is Anjli a minute walk from the hotel and I recommend everything there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you Mike for the detailed review about our hotel. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Great clean hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
I felt that this by all means was an extremely clean hotel. The lobby was bright and clean with a nice atmosphere as I was greeted by the nice lady at the counter. The room was spotless and had very modern furnishings. I am now an official Best Western user as I sit in yet again another Best Western as I type this review. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars and for the positive reviews. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Maryann

Noisy

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was fabulous. But room can be noisy depending on what’s happening at the hotel. There was a party going on when we were there and the cardboard walls in the room didn’t keep out the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating