Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling thru

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was a really nice hotel. Great restaurants near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very comfortable stay at the Best Western

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good with enough choices to get the day started.
The room at the Best Western are more modern and very roomy. It’s like having the comforts of home while away. It is conveniently located near a CVS across the street so you can get whatever you need. Not far from Old Town Roswell where they have very wonderful and hip restaurants. The staff is very nice and respectful and checking in and out was a breeze. The breakfast is great. If you want something a little more, the Peachtree Diner is Anjli a minute walk from the hotel and I recommend everything there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you Mike for the detailed review about our hotel. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Outside doesn't match the inside

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Outside is kinda aged. Room quality way exceeded my expectations - really good looking rooms! Good looking lobby and cafe area. Breakfast quality is so so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We did go through a complete renovation of outside and inside. Unfortunately there are some restrictions that were imposed as far as tearing the building completely down to have new exterior but we hope to keep up with the hard work and continue the newly done place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close but quiet

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This hotel is located near a highway which is very convenient but I thought my room would be able to hear the road noise. My room very quiet and absolutely no road noise It is also located near restaurants which are good restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Sales Champion, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate the time taken to review us here and recognize the location as well as our services. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by Keith

No sleep

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed and pillow. Couldn't sleep well. Add insult to injury I had to sleep without air conditioning due to how loud it was. Had to turn it off at 3:00 am
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
We apologize for not meeting your expectations and have passed on your feedback to the staff. We do have to follow brand standards from Best Western for pillows to ensure the standard of amenities and services is the same at each best western.
4 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating.
4 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Room was clean, location was good, and the price was fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
4 out of 5
by tina

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating and for your kind appreciation.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great stay !

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and beautiful room