Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

In a great area for business or pleasure.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Can't think of anything really.
Cons: For the price, nothing.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining opportunities. Close to a lot of businesses in the surrounding 10 mile area.
Was pleasantly surprised. I stay in the Atlanta area 3 to 4 times a year and will be coming back to this location more often.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

My favorite place to stay in Roswell

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Definitely go to Old Town Roswell for dinner. The restaurants are incredible.
Everyone was very pleasant at the Best Western. I did have a slight problem at check in with the wrong room, but they switched it out right away. The room is very clean with all expected amenities. The breakfast is surprisingly good with a nice variety. This is my second time there and I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Clean hotel with horrible noise

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean room and facilities. Noise in the room.
Hotel facilities are clean and room is clean. Room is too noisy to sleep well during the night. We stayed around the stairs and children ran since early morning to late night. I think that it happens only for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

One of the cleanest hotels

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Restaurants close by Cvs across the street
We can't find one thing to complain about It was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice. Clean Comfortable No ice machine on our floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel in center of Georgia.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This has been one of the nicest best western hotels we have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was good too!
3 out of 5
by Steven from Evans, GA

Nice hotel but bad A/C!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was in a good location for me for work and play, there are some really fun biking and hiking trails near by, the hotel seemed to be recently updated with some modern decor but the air conditioning was terrible! I could never get it to cool off.
4 out of 5
by Summer from Atl

Mostly good

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Door keys get de-magnetized by cell phones. Pool is nice but not cleaned often. Breakfast is good. The overall appearance of the hotel is clean and updated. The King Bed is too close to the air conditioner and did not fit the room size.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Nice Place - Good Value

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has been very nicely updated. The lobby and common areas have a modern feel. They have a nice fitness center with new equipment. I was really impressed with the quality of the room and bed. Again, the decorating and furniture are new and modern. The bed was clean, comfortable, and allowed for a good nights sleep. Housing keeping did a great job of keeping the room clean and organized. The only drawback is the walls are thin. You can hear a lot from the hall, and the room next to you. I had a room right across from the elevator/ice machine so there was a lot of traffic outside my room. I'd suggest asking for a room that is not across from the elevator/ice machine, and if possible, one where you won't have somebody in the room right next to you. It is conveniently located near GA400, and there are a couple of restaurants within walking distance. You also have easy access to other restaurants and shopping with a short drive. I stayed here three nights, and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels