Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High prices; poor facilites

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot
AC not fully functional. Unable to cool the room below 82 degrees . Bathroom unclean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Was not clean and everything looked old and dated

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Update the rooms, and bathrooms.
This was our least favourite hotel we stayed in over the 4 weeks we spent in the USA. The room just looked very old, dark and dated. There was no soap in the bathroom and the bathroom looked old, dated and dirty. Even breakfast was not enjoyable (the eggs tasted like rubber) and the breakfast was finished by 9am not the usual 10-10:30am I would not rate this hotel as 3 stars. The only thing good about the place was the location which was right next to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Great Place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Good location. Away from downtown noise, but easy to get around in.
Cons: the computer updates could be kept better. It is difficult to use POGO, or FaceBook if Java, Adobe Flash, or IE are not kept up to date.
Location: roswell has a Alien Festival every 6/30 to 7/4. Nice libraries and museums.
Staff was always nice and helpful, the room was clean, the beds comfortable, the wifi was free and I could also use the computer room. Didn't use the pool or lounge room, but they looked nice. Really a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Friendly staff, quiet for most part, room didnt have alot natural lighting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Indoor pool was to cold to swim in even though it was "heated" big disappointment to my 3 year old child
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Roswell

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great rooms with ample space to relax and unwind. Very well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Louisiana

Roswell is awesome!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, no elevator so if you need an elevator be sure to ask for first floor rooms. Other than that, the people are wonderful!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: lots, they need more help and supplies
Location: big town so lots to do only stayed one night
no towels, breakfast was not appealing and not much of it for the amount of people, never did get towels so no showering or swimming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Good value.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hotel was a little old, but it was relatively clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was satisfying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Close to all business & att,parking& restaraunts. Would stay again