Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High prices; poor facilites

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot
AC not fully functional. Unable to cool the room below 82 degrees . Bathroom unclean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Was not clean and everything looked old and dated

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Update the rooms, and bathrooms.
This was our least favourite hotel we stayed in over the 4 weeks we spent in the USA. The room just looked very old, dark and dated. There was no soap in the bathroom and the bathroom looked old, dated and dirty. Even breakfast was not enjoyable (the eggs tasted like rubber) and the breakfast was finished by 9am not the usual 10-10:30am I would not rate this hotel as 3 stars. The only thing good about the place was the location which was right next to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Great Place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Good location. Away from downtown noise, but easy to get around in.
Cons: the computer updates could be kept better. It is difficult to use POGO, or FaceBook if Java, Adobe Flash, or IE are not kept up to date.
Location: roswell has a Alien Festival every 6/30 to 7/4. Nice libraries and museums.
Staff was always nice and helpful, the room was clean, the beds comfortable, the wifi was free and I could also use the computer room. Didn't use the pool or lounge room, but they looked nice. Really a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Shih from Brisbane

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short oVernight stay. The staff at front reception is really nice. Bed is nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free breakfast, free wifi, free parking

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room with 2 queen beds, a desk & chair, fridge, microwave oven, coffee maker with coffee sachets and paper cups. The Housekeeping staff are amazing - they used the hand towel to make a pretty origami swan to decorate the toilet's tabletop! Another towel to make an origami 4-leaf clover to hold the bottles of shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and bar soap (no shower gel, though). There's a hairdryer in the bathroom. Free breakfast & free car park. Less than 5 minutes walk to eating places - Applebee's, Denny's, IHOP. There's also a steakhouse adjoining the hotel. The only downside is that this 2-storey hotel has no elevator, so a room on the 2nd floor means lugging bags up the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Friendly staff, quiet for most part, room didnt have alot natural lighting
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Artesia

overnighter

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Just there over night, but was very satidfied!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Indoor pool was to cold to swim in even though it was "heated" big disappointment to my 3 year old child
3 out of 5
by Larry from Hesperia

I wouldn't stay there again.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It smelled on the bottom floor like sewer.