Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond va

Nice close to all restaurants

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Had problems with bathroom sink they had it fixed right away i was pleased with that
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out a review for us and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with how quick we handled the issue with the sink. We take pride in our customer service so it is important to us that we address any issues in a timely manner. We love all feedback! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington, texas

nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Location: on main street so many places to eat nearby
just stayed one night, very clean reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review Gayle! We appreciate your feedback. Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outside Philly

Excellent hotel in Roswell!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel staff was fabulous! Had a beautiful room with lots of amenities. Close to attractions in Roswell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for a lovely review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good Experience

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Room was clean, modern and comfortable. Free use of guest clothes washers and dryers is nice benefit. Even the price of buying laundry detergent, softener and dryer sheets is very reasonable relative to laundromat prices. Check-in and out was quick and efficient. No problems parking or accessing the facility from thoroughfares.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
5/5! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Home Away From Home

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
My family felt at home away from home. It was nice to be able to cook our own food at the hotel. The kitchen is extraordinary. The provision of pots, pans,plates,and silverware are a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and confotable stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The experience was great. Every personnel working at the hotel was professional and made me feel comfortable. The room was large enough yet everything was functional properly. I was truly appreciated the amenities that they offer after a long day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
What a kind review of our hotel. Thank you! We appreciate guests like you sharing their experience with everyone. We take pride in our customer service and amenities!
5 out of 5
by Henry

Perfect Business Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, Henry!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Roswell

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with this hotel. It is well run. We had a couple of issues the first night but they were fixed very quickly. Had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for the 5 stars!