Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Overall good experience. Sink drains need unclogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Very nice clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice spacious parking, smiley employees, remodelt Good breakfast great coffe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Texas

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Ours was just a quick overnight stay on our way to Glorieta. This is a very lovely hotel. The young lady at the desk was extremely personable. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Clean, Friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean, rooms were comfortable and spacious.
Location: Of course, in Roswell, there is plenty about aliens, but there is so much more to the city and area.
Staff was friendly and efficient, even with our very late arrival check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sea Ranch, CA

Nice new hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Polished, clean, very nice bedding and ammenities.
Cons: A T.V in the sitting area would be nice, some hotels do have two TVs is there is a separate sitting area
Location: Roswell is a place that is like no other. It fully lives up to its heritage as the place where Aliens crash landed in 1947! And they embrace it!
The new or newly renovated Comfoirt Suites are every bit as nice as the more expensive brand suite hotels like Hampton Inn or Marriott Springhill or Courtyard. The Roswell hotel is obviously somewhat new and has lovely large rooms and sitting areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison Wi

Just Ok

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: A real good cleaning and some TLC.
Location: Good location for food and shopping.
The hotel was dirty and did not smell very well. The room carpet needed shampooing and the drapes were full of spots and stains. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad,NM

Nice clean hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We've stayed here before and we will return! The only thing was, we went to breakfast at 9:30 and there wasn't anymore scrambled eggs, bread or bagels. When I asked the lady she told us there wasn't anymore. That's the main reason we went to breakfast! On a good note though, my daughter misplaced her wallet in the room somewhere and we had already left the hotel. So after a couple of hours I called back and they found the wallet with her birthday money in it!! We were very appreciative about that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
A comfy clean and cozy room, attentive and pleasant staff, a nice breakfast, and a clean and inviting environment make this Comfort Suites one of my favorite places to stay. We will be heading to Arizona late in 2017 and we will definitely be making a stop in Roswell at Comfort Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This is a first class hotel at a great price. Roswell was much larger than we expected. Ate at Juanita's across the highway at had a great meal. UFO centre surprised us. Expected kitschy but it was authentic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Shiner, TX

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Location was safe. Hotel lobby and rooms were clean and spacious. Hideaway bed was helpful. We had 5 in the room - no problem.
Better than expected! The rate was quite reasonable. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the breakfast options the next morning suited everyone in the family. I would definitely stay here again.