Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Chandler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms plan to keep staying at these hotels in my travels now. Family friendly and I loved how large the room were definitely a great pick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Decent size room with a large area to stretch out in. I liked the additional seating and the sofa bed. Good microwave and fridge was a nice touch.
Cons: Clean the restroom a bit better.
This was a very decent hotel in a fairly central part of town. The section of the hotel where our room was located was recently remodeled. Modern and clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty. Stay away.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Usually i never write reviews, but this one I must. I checked in and thought everything would be fine. Soon I entered the bathroom and I was shocked to find left over feces in the toilet and unable to flush. The toilet was backed up. I ran out of that stinky room to the lobby and asked to change the room or go to a different hotel. They gave me a different room, but the bathroom tub was not draining. The hallway of this hotel stinks . Overall, it is the worst hotel I stayed thus far. Stay away from it. I wasted my money and urge others esp with families to stay away from it. Good news--I didn't see any roaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by selene from Albuquerque

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Inolvidable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce C.

Outstanding service

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and modern. The bed was very, very comfortable and the room was very clean. The only down side was the toilet was really short and we are not tall people. The breakfast bar was out standing and the staff were very pleasant. We were attending my 50th Roswell High School reunion.This is the 2nd. time we have stayed in this Hotel (our 45th reunion) and this stay was better than before. We really had a great time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roswell

Poor customer service from the staff

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The representative at the desk was rude and condicinding. Zero respect and blatantly disrespectful to every tenant that approached him, myself included. I suggest relinquishing him of his duties immediately.