Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: breakfast buffet
Good comfort inn with friendly staff and great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland, CA

Beautiful room. Clean. Loved it

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice receptionist, check in was fast. Quiet hotel no disturbances. Enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop iver

Posted May 28, 2017
Staff was friendly and check in went smoothly. Room was clean, carpet and furniture looked worn and either needs a good cleaning or be replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

misrepresented their motel

Posted May 27, 2017
They show themselves as a pet friendly facility when we arrived to checkin we found that they did not allow pets. I cancelled the reservation but the clerk indicated that she could cancel but it may still be chafed on my credit card. She couldn't cancel on previous paid reservations. I had to call my credit card company and dispute the charge. They should not show themselves as pet friendly when they aren't !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff were very nice at check in. Overall a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Air conditioning. Very very very loud

Posted May 24, 2017
Turned on a/ c and that was not the thing to do...looouuuudd very very very very loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Posted May 21, 2017
Very comfortable sleep . Nice room good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Comfortable

Posted May 15, 2017
Check- in was slow because the receptionists had to verify with the maids which rooms were clean.We luckily had the pool&hot tub to ourselves which made our experience a big plus although I'll have to say it took two days to get the smell of chlorine out of our hair. The room was very roomy &the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was yummy with a great variety of foods for everyone. reasonable rates& One of my best experiences staying at a hotel😀
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
The check in was easy, the room was clean. However the beds tilted back towards the head board, which made sleeping uncomfortable. Once morning came and we went for the breakfast.... that was not a good experience. Tables and chairs were very dirty! Floors sticky so that your sandles stuck to the floor. No variety in creams, vanella only, not even a sugar free. Don't think we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice for trip to Roswell

Posted May 11, 2017
This hotel was clean, good location, staff was super nice, and the room was perfect! Super comfortable bed! We slept great! There were little cosmetic things like scratches on the walls but nothing to make your stay anything less but perfect!