Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: good beds
Cons: carpet
Location: ok location close to restarants
ok friendly personel breakfast not good outdatedgood beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

In Roswell

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Renovation need to be completed
Location: Roswell, UFO's museums
Had issues with some dirt on a pillow case, but the hotel took care of it for us. Many restaurants near by, we loved Pepper Bar and Grill in the downtown part of Roswell :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful..I received an amazing upgrade

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Felt like I was being pampered
Cons: Hair dryer in the room
Location: Close to restaurants and hospital
Staff was amazing.. I will return every time I go to Roswell!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Average hotel at an average price

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: scrambled eggs where good
Cons: fix hot tub
Location: One of the furthest from UFO museum... but close to Wal-mart.
Nothing to write home about, rooms where comfortable but beds seemed small, pool was small and hot tub was broken, breakfast was fine (the scrambled eggs where good). There was construction on Main street so it made it hard to get back into the hotel. Overall no major complaints, but wouldn't care if I stayed again. I will most likely try another place if I go back to Roswell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice night's stay.....

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We stayed here for one night while traveling. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Quick over night stay to finish up our road trip. The beds were very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worse Hotel Experience

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Do not double charge customers and keep your "guarantee" reservations.
Hotel booked thru Expedia. Both Expedia and Comfort Suites ruined our vacation trip. I will avoid both of their services at all cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable night

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Bed , 2 TVs, breakfast.
Cons: Desk or chair height. Non slip adhesive strips in tub.
Location: River park zoo, ufo museum, antique stores.
Check in easy, nice room, comfy bed. Tub a little slippery, had to be careful and as reported by others in earlier reviews, desk not really usable, very high for the chair provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Good location. Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

A Dump

Posted Jul 8, 2015
No advance warning there would be no place to park long enough to check in. Dragged luggage across a busy street from an expensive parking garage. TV didn't work. Got moved to a room next to all-night noisy elevator. Extremely disappointed & it was expensive!! Crummy value.