Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylor, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great rooms. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Close to lots of dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Nice Place

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was great. Good breakfast. Plenty of electronic charging areas in room.
This was a well-run establishment. Check-in was easy and the rooms were very clean. They had a decent amount of places to charge our devices which seems to become more and more important. Breakfast was good and the employee taking care of breakfast was great. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great place with nice staff

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. The pool and gym were great! The staff were friendly and helpful!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Price!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and price.
Cons: Clean lobby carpet, extend breakfast hours to 9:30 or 10:00 for late sleepers.
Location: Very close to anything you may need.
I stayed for 6 nights at the Comfort Suites in Roswell. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. My room was clean and it is convenient having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The staff was always helpful and friendly, no matter what time I stopped at the desk. The hotel is located on Main Street along with everything else in Roswell. Very close to shopping and restaurants. The only down side was the lobby carpet and the dining chairs were in need of a cleaning, badly! Aside from that, I would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yoakum Tx

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Very nice and within walking distance of a couple of restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bossier city la

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Need air in indoor pool area and need to empty trash outside areas more frequently
Location: Fun city. Ufo museum and bottomless lake
Great service, breakfast was good and very comfy beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very nice! Would stay again! A good deal for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Stayed here on a weekend getaway. Overall I was very pleased. The location was great and so was the cleanliness of the hotel. The pool was warm and the cost ( which was the main reason I booked this hotel) of the room was well below the other hotels in the area. The breakfast was fantastic with so many options. I would definitely stay here again but my only complaint was the sofa sleeper which was horrible to sleep on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: It was almost perfect.
Cons: Pool could have been cleaner.
Location: Location was close to places we wanted to visit like the museum in Roswell.
We were very pleased with the large room we had for 3 adults and 2 children. Plenty of space for us to relax. The facility was very clean and breakfast was good. We stayed 2 nights and the staff helped us with any needs we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled and clean

Posted May 24, 2016
Very good continental breakfast; even had eggs and bacon! No complaints. Friendly, helpful staff and close to big box store shopping and restaurants.