Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Good

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was a great stay! Staff was nice, breakfast was good, it ends early but overall good. Pool was fun, my son had a blast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

In a time of need

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything was good. Easy to get too, luggage carts available to tow the contents of our home that we brought with us. I would stay again.
Cons: Many people are taking their pets. This particular one did not accept as information from desk some on your hotels do. This one needs to look at it.
Location: Did not really stay long enough (one nite) to really look. But the little we did see, it was not that far to any restaurants, fast food.
Hey! They had Pepsi on hand for breakfast.....Very Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very comfortable and welcoming, staff was very Pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was nice, it was clean and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Clerk checking us in acted like she did not want to be there, looked hungover. Mistyped our information. But it was all fixed by another clerk. Motel rooms were great. Pool water green. Lobby excellent and breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylor, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great rooms. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Close to lots of dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Nice Place

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was great. Good breakfast. Plenty of electronic charging areas in room.
This was a well-run establishment. Check-in was easy and the rooms were very clean. They had a decent amount of places to charge our devices which seems to become more and more important. Breakfast was good and the employee taking care of breakfast was great. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great place with nice staff

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. The pool and gym were great! The staff were friendly and helpful!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Price!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and price.
Cons: Clean lobby carpet, extend breakfast hours to 9:30 or 10:00 for late sleepers.
Location: Very close to anything you may need.
I stayed for 6 nights at the Comfort Suites in Roswell. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. My room was clean and it is convenient having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The staff was always helpful and friendly, no matter what time I stopped at the desk. The hotel is located on Main Street along with everything else in Roswell. Very close to shopping and restaurants. The only down side was the lobby carpet and the dining chairs were in need of a cleaning, badly! Aside from that, I would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yoakum Tx

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Very nice and within walking distance of a couple of restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.