Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Mexico

Great location.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Really enjoyed my time. Quiet location. Close to a great restaurant/Bar. Just walk across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room and greart price.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room smelled clean when I walked in. Staff was helpful. Was close to downtown.
Cons: The beds were a little hard but I know that's nothing anyone can really control.
Location: UFO museum, bottomless lake state park
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by JinnyC_Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
So, so. It is close to the art museum and convention center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by JinnyC_Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am glad the location worked well for you, I apologize the hotel was only so so. If there was anything specific that we can fix please let us know. We hope to see you again next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A decent enough place to stay at a price we could

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: location to attractions and shopping. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Plumbing needs some maintenance, The shower diverter leaked.
Location: Roswell was certainly interesting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln City

Dogs stay free.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My overall experience was good except for the one unhelpful front desk clerk. The blonde that checked me in was very informative and courteous, the dark haired woman was abrupt, and rude on 3 occasions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Jinny Calkins , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize for the desk clerk. I will address this matter to all of my desk clerks to assure they address all our guest in a appropriate manner. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating we hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by Michael

Old room but great breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast selection was outstanding - hot and cold foods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice spot to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: location and pool
Cons: nothing
Location: UFO museum is what we came for!
nice staff at the desk and at breakfast, ample choices at breakfast, nice pool
4 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels