Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cafe staff horrible

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Overall the hotel and staff were excellent and I enjoyed my stay. The glaring exception was the wait staff. The food was tasty and nicely presented but the servers never returned to the table to check on us. We had to go to the kitchen or bar to get seated and get the check. Such a shame.
5 out of 5
by Dolly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stacey M from New York

Rude staff and management

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff rude and difficult. They did everything they could to frustrate guests. I met many people there who had issues with their bill and unclear charges. Most were consistently hung up on when they called front desk and got no help when they went to front desk in person. It was an awful stay a di would not recommend this hotel to anyone!! It makes me never want to stay at a Hilton hotel again!!
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Abbeville

Must Stay Again

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was more than I expected Nice Rooms inviting atmosphere I must stay again
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, disgusting, but great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Brought the family on a business trip. We needed a refrigerator and microwave for Milk for my toddler and it took them quite a bit to get this to the room. When we finally received these items they were completely disgusting! The refrigerator had never been cleaned and had fungus growth all over. I had to clean it myself before I put milk in it for my daughter. The microwave didn't have anything growing but was very dirty. The location of this hotel is nice but I was disgusted with the cleanliness, especially at double the rate of other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by Julie from OKC

Average

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I guess I should have read the fine print. My room did not have a frig or microwave. Two elevators for a hotel this size was inconvenient. I have stayed in better hotels at a much better cost. Only two pros I can think of, room was clean and didn't have to go far to eat.
3 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Staff very good facility needs help

Posted May 29, 2016
Bathroom toilet too low no vent for odors Room not is comparable to upgraded room Food barely average Staff upbeat responsive polite happy people 4 1/2