Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room needs improvement

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Very helpful staff
Thin wall, can see under adjoining room door, room door hard to shut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very comfortable hotel with a good staff. Comfortable location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel,

Posted Nov 27, 2017
My Hilton honors didn't come through the computer system and I received a room that looked out at an air conditioner unit, the room was nice as long as you didn't want a view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Worse hotel experience in years!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Miserable stay. Wrong room from what I️ reserved. Not accommodated for the inconvenience. “Double” bed (reserved a King) was awful. Most uncomfortable bed I’ve ever slept in. Sheets were like sandpaper. NO REFRIGERATOR???? Truck stop motels even have refrigerators!! Staff acted like they could care less about my concerns. They get paid either way. Will NOT be back and will share my experience with friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Awful stay, was charged $230 smoking fine and I don’t even smoke, when I tried to get intouch he never replied or even bothered to reach back. Just a bad overall experience will never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Lovely stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Wonderful experience! Room was beautiful and spacious. We are at the restaurant and the waitress was amazing! Treated us like we were family, and the food was excellent! Very nice bar area, as well as the lobby! The cookies were the best!! When visiting this area again we will Def stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and feedback. We are very glad to hear your stay was excellent, and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again, in the not too distant future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The manager went out of his way to help us get the rooms we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The manager went out of his way to help us. Very thankful to him!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room... staff not so much

Posted Oct 16, 2017
No one offered to help with our luggage upon our arrival. Finally found a luggage cart, of which there were only 3 for the entire hotel. Went out to eat that evening and tried to contact the desk to get the shuttle to pick us up, no one at desk would answer the call kept getting a recording. Same problem with the luggage while trying to check out.Don't waste your time or money !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I use this Hotel for Family coming into town. It is perfect for them to visit me and feel like they are still on a separate vacation.