Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very clean, breakfast was awesome. Hotel staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints here

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. The pool was good. Fast check in and check out. They had a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker which I wasn't expecting. Everything was clean as well. The restaurants in the town aren't too great. But there is a Starbucks walking distance which was nice. Continental breakfast was ok too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snowflake AZ

Nice hotel ver clean

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I check in around 12:00am NM time. I was very tired but I check in quick and painless. Room was very clean and beds are very comfy. Next day I woke up around 9:00 NM time and they were still serving breakfast. They staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had a great experience at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Texas

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop over for the night, room was a little small. Beds are not comfortable. Check in was quick and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Mary Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hector from Laredo, TX

Excellent & highly recommended.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent & highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair/rodeo trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a rodeo. We always come back to this place. It's quiet. Staff is friendly. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are Spacious enougg for 2 small children. Breakfast is free and good. So, overall we just enjoy it here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sightseers

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location for sightseeing in the town and very good restaurants close by
3 out of 5
by Laura from New York

Pricey for what you get, but conveniently located

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Over priced for what I think of as a budget hotel. The front desk staff were incredibly helpful - took a lot of time to explain where all the attractions were (there are few), where to eat, and given that it was late, even suggested having my dinner delivered to the hotel. A few pluses - Paul Mitchell shampoo & conditioner (!), free parking, pool and hot tub on site, within walking distance of the UFO Museum, art galleries, restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, noisy road

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were nice. Our room was by the road and very noisy at night.