Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karnes city, tx

Spacious clean rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Enjoy our stays in roswell. It would b a 5 star if they put a little more effort in their breakfast preparation. I'm not a picky eater, but find it hard to choose something eatable. If u like waffles, you will enjoy breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice stay except breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We always stay at Hampton when traveling. The rooms are always spacious and clean BUT their breakfast is usually of poor quality. Yes it's free, but Hampton has consistently served a terrible breakfast and I'm not a picky eater. I guess if u like waffles, it's ok. But breakfast is my only complaint. The staff did not remind us of breakfast, but we knew fr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
@@aaa@@aaa@a aaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 28, 2016
Much more costly than the last year when we stayed here and the sauna was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Richardson, TX

Great rooms for great price

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Woot, very nice rooms! We had a spacious room with a king sized bed, 15’ ceilings, hot breakfast, clean lobby, cool and comfortable rooms. We were very pleased with the check in and checkout attendants. Great rooms for the price.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Alamogordo

Great stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. The food bar had a variety of breakfast choices and the rooms were neat and well prepared with coffee, towels and fresh linens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MG

Valentine's Weekend

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by our stay here (considering the price)! The room was spacious and clean, the staff were friendly and professional, and the breakfast was definitely better than normal hotel breakfasts. The location was good too, as it was a short walk from WalMart and right next to the bus station. (If you don't have a car here, the buses are great for getting around- there's only one taxi in the whole town). It was for sure worth the extra few bucks to stay here rather than at one of the other okay-looking places in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Mala atencion del personal en lobby. Limpio, agradable. No tiene gran ubicacion