Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff / Wrong reservation!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Didn't get the room we reserved! The room we DID reserve was unavailable. Staff was rude and didn't try to make similar accommodations! Our stay was miserable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice clean place to stay. Just disappointed they don't provide grab and go bags for breakfast on weekends. Had an early graduation ceremony and didn't have time to sit and eat breakfast. That's why I didn't give excellent.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Great staff and hotel...Roswell is boring.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. Very helpfull. Found us the only good food place in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Just what we needed

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
There for a family funeral in the valley and we were very pleased with staying at this fine hotel. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Where's the pillows???

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We requested some extra pillows and we're assured that they would be sent right up...a couple of hours later we asked again and was told the same thing ...but never received extra pillows.
5 out of 5
by James

Beautiful room

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at the Hampton was the last night of a long road trip. When the lady of the house walked into the room, she said "I like Hampton"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I Would recommend this hotel. Clean, quiet, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Gilbert

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I've never had a problem with Hampton Inn stays, except that the room that we stayed needs some upkeep. The bed is sunken in the middle, from use. The closet door would not shut. The toilet seat was too small for the size of the bowl. There was splatter by the light switch in the bathroom. However, the service was very good, very efficient and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by scott

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very nice and professional. Had breakfast ready before 6am. Room 303 had a few minor issues; bad toilet lever and bad shower head. Very clean room and pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels