Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Everything you want EXCEPT no bench in the gym!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This place has it all. But NOT having a bench in the gym means I will not stay here again. With a great set of Dumbbells in their gym they just need a bench so you can do all the bench-related movements which can constitute up to 75% of a workout. Really an oversight by management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karnes city, tx

Spacious clean rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Enjoy our stays in roswell. It would b a 5 star if they put a little more effort in their breakfast preparation. I'm not a picky eater, but find it hard to choose something eatable. If u like waffles, you will enjoy breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice stay except breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We always stay at Hampton when traveling. The rooms are always spacious and clean BUT their breakfast is usually of poor quality. Yes it's free, but Hampton has consistently served a terrible breakfast and I'm not a picky eater. I guess if u like waffles, it's ok. But breakfast is my only complaint. The staff did not remind us of breakfast, but we knew fr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
@@aaa@@aaa@a aaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
by Jean from Victoria, Texas

Awesome Staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, awesome staff and lots of variety to choose from on the breakfast bar. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Reading, PA

Great stay, very close to downtown

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We went for just the weekend and everything was just great. The room was clean, it had a microwave and a mini fridge. All of the staff that we came into contact with was very friendly. The breakfast was a decent mix of hot and cold foods. They had a nice business center where we used the computer to print out our boarding passes for our flight home. I will definitely book this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from houston

big room

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great huge space, the kids had plenty room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 28, 2016
Much more costly than the last year when we stayed here and the sauna was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Richardson, TX

Great rooms for great price

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Woot, very nice rooms! We had a spacious room with a king sized bed, 15’ ceilings, hot breakfast, clean lobby, cool and comfortable rooms. We were very pleased with the check in and checkout attendants. Great rooms for the price.