Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Room was next to an elevator.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Room was too noisy. Air conditioner was right next to bed and was too loud. Continually turning on and of. I specifically requested a room away from elevator. When I got to check in there was a delay with my room and I was changed and put in front of elevator. I was unhappy with this level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Poor lighting in the bathroom of 308 for applying makeup, otherwise, great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, and friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The room we had was spacious, clean and comfortable. Everything would have been perfect, except we had neighbors partying on our last night of our stay, and the management did not do anything to quiet them, after we called the front desk to let them know. In the morning the front desk just said sorry but we didn't feel our complaint was taken seriously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Davidson, NC

Nice, clean and friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and it was near a few restaurants
Good parking, nice staff, small bar at the Hotel and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. However, not enough outlets within reach from the bed or desk to charge cel phone, tablet and/or computer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from Boston

Good value

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly fine for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Rochester, NY

Great Place to Stay, Convenient Location

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. The hotel was clean, restaurant staff very friendly. Had quick meal for dinner one night, couldn't believe how tasty a simple cheeseburger was. Only downside was the traffic, but in Atlanta, there is traffic everywhere, so I can't totally hold that against the hotel. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriane from DC

Cozy!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for one day for a baby shower. This is a pretty nice place. Its about 20-30 mins away from the airport (depending on your ability to navigate Atlanta traffic). If you are looking to be close to the city this isn't the area you want to look at lol. Otherwise, it is in a convenient location. It is near plenty of restaurants and close to the interstate. I wasn't feeling well so I stayed in the room the entire time aside from when I was at the baby shower. I wish room service hours started earlier than 5:00PM, but the menu was decent. The room itself was nice and cozy. No complaints.