Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice hotel. Great, clean and safe. The Jacuzzi wasn't work, that's little bad. and no atm. but its very friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 queen bed room

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, Clean Hotel.
Cons: Make room larger, put the sink in the bathroom.
Location: Great location. Close to the event we were attending.
The 2 queen room was small. Other wise it was very clean. No other complaints. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We had a short stay, but the staff and facility were very accommodating. The comfort of the bed was great after a full day of moving furniture and lots of boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff could stand to be more hospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

We booked non smoking; got a smoking room

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Our rooms smelled bad!!! We booked and paid for nonsmoking rooms and we were put in smelly smoking rooms. Our clothes ended up smelling like the room. I asked to be moved but they were sold out. The next day I was told that we booked thru Expedia so they couldn't help us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steven from Atlanta

Thin walls and false charges.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was slow and unapologetic. Walls were paper thin. A family with a baby stayed next door but the kid may as well been in the room. Worst of all I was the mysterious 65 dollar charge to my card beyond the 25 dollar incidentals charge. Staff said it would be removed in 5-7 business days but couldn't explain why it was there to begin with.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you steven for taking time to share your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by your noisy neighbors. If our staff is made aware during your stay and rooms are available, the preferred action is to move you away from the noise to better enjoy your stay. The "charge" is a mandatory authorization that is released 5-7 business days after check out. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly for any further questions or concerns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from dacula

Basic accommodations

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was kept awake by loud guests, but not much can be done about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you adam for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to your noisy neighbors. If the hotel is made aware during your stay and rooms are available we make every effort to move you away from the disturbance. Unfortunately we were not given that opportunity during your stay. We trust you will stay with us again in the future and hopefully you will not be disturbed by loud guests.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Himel from Birmingham, AL

Not good enough

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Except the decent breakfast everything was bad! The heat was not working! No soaps in the bathroom! Careless attitude by the hotel management! Overall it could be better if they provided the basics!