Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Best Hotel for Comfort and Cleanliness

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I was really surprised that the bed provided was a King, super comfy, and the room was perfect! Plenty of space, clean, and I had no complaints. Actually maybe 1, provide some more sugar for the coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Restaurant staff is very customer service orientated. Front desk staff okay - not overly friendly.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hot water

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I could not get enough hot water when I took shower. Other than that, everything was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Room was next to an elevator.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Room was too noisy. Air conditioner was right next to bed and was too loud. Continually turning on and of. I specifically requested a room away from elevator. When I got to check in there was a delay with my room and I was changed and put in front of elevator. I was unhappy with this level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Poor lighting in the bathroom of 308 for applying makeup, otherwise, great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The room we had was spacious, clean and comfortable. Everything would have been perfect, except we had neighbors partying on our last night of our stay, and the management did not do anything to quiet them, after we called the front desk to let them know. In the morning the front desk just said sorry but we didn't feel our complaint was taken seriously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Davidson, NC

Nice, clean and friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and it was near a few restaurants
Good parking, nice staff, small bar at the Hotel and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice hotel. Great, clean and safe. The Jacuzzi wasn't work, that's little bad. and no atm. but its very friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 queen bed room

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, Clean Hotel.
Cons: Make room larger, put the sink in the bathroom.
Location: Great location. Close to the event we were attending.
The 2 queen room was small. Other wise it was very clean. No other complaints. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We had a short stay, but the staff and facility were very accommodating. The comfort of the bed was great after a full day of moving furniture and lots of boxes.