Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Everything about the hotel was great accept the room above us had kids running around all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and quiet

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Some minor painting and carpet cleaning in the hall way would help.
Location: Staff made it easy to find the local places that we needed.
The staff knew answers to all questions and were very helpful. Nice quiet location and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family place

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: The tub drained slow. Some sort of noise reduction from the doors would be great.
Location: Lots of alien and UFO monuments and stores.
My husband and I stayed here on our way home from Arizona. The staff was friendly. The room and bed were clean and comfortable but we had problems with noise. We could hear everyone walking by our room and since this is a family geared hotel, we heard lots of kids running the halls. Anytime anyone got ice or went to a vending machine we heard it. The noise specifically came from the door. Our neighbor had dogs and we never heard a peep through the walls. If I was traveling with children and wanted the benefit of a pool, this hotel would be good. But for travelers wishing to simply rest, it would be best to ask for a room far from the vending, pool, and elevators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Day

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was great, room was nice & breakfast was good
Nicer than expected. Nice clean spacious room. It was a pleasant surprise Plenty of restaurants in the area I will definitely stay at this property next time I travel the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older and in need or repairs....

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is old and in need of some repairs. I would recommend staying at a newer hotel for a better price. A little disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sally

A little pricy, but nice

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Good location for Roswell attractions breakfast included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Midwest

Needs updating

Posted Oct 24, 2015
We arrived late after a long day. Our room on the first floor smelled funky, my husband who knows plumbing realized after unpacking that the toilet was rocky, the seal was bad so the smell was sewer gas. Called the desk, they gave us a room upstairs but we went in to find it occupied! Ended up on top floor, nicer room and bigger. The staff was great about it, a plus. But for the price...it should be about $70. Needs updating badly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Regret to have stayed in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by albert from Tuttle Oklahoma

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff very helpful and friendly. Hotel fairly old and outdated could use a remodel. Over priced considering the Hotels at the other end of town are new and priced the same per night.