Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta Ga

Get away

Posted Jun 30, 2016
It was nice, real nice ! Went there with the love of my life. Hung out at the pool, wine, walked 200 feet to Red Lobster for dinner. Then the no pants dance all night and holding on to the love of my life all night ! Does it get any better ?? Yes ! Waffle House 1 minute away !! Lol !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach FL

Very comfortable, but cable TV not great.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Everything I need and nothing I didn't
Cons: The TV reception was mediocre. It would drop out for a second repeatedly.
Location: If you stay there, get directions to Dreamland BBQ. It was great!
The room was great and the front desk person gave me a great recommendation for dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been more pleased!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location, newness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy access and multiple restaurants.
Everything we needed and expected. No complaints whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to 400!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The first room had hair in the sink, tub, on the bathroom floor, and on the bed. The second room smelled highly of smoke. The third room was wonderful!!! Clean and comfortable. However, chicken bones were laying in the hallway most of the evening, even though they'd just walked past to clean the rooms. We were never offered compensation or upgrades for needing to change rooms twice. Do not expect a healthy or allergen friendly breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jamell from Bklyn,ny

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room..hotel overall was in very good condition.breakfast as well was good for the price.would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Fairly good hotel for a decent price

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Decent price, room was clean. Bathroom could use an update, but overall, had a good stay. Breakfast was okay...I was told all food items were served from 6-9am, and at 7am there were still only cold items to choose from - it seemed to take the staff half the morning to get the waffles up and available, so the expected availability of breakfast items could use some work.
4 out of 5
by Arnold from Georgia

Nice Place

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
1 out of 5
by John from Alexandria

My rating matches the hours of sleep I got

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Another client butted ahead of me in line to check in. The clerk saw it and said nothing to the little boy who held it until his dad got out of the car. In the room, the air conditioner whistled. All night. At 2:00 am, another person who just checked in barged into my room as I slept. I almost shot them. I thought I was being robbed. At 4:00 three children were playing an screaming in the car port in front of the hotel. I called down to have them corralled. The clerk said he didn't hear anything. I was watching them out the window. Minutes later, I heard him tell the childen to find their mother and stop playing. At 6:00 am, I got a phone wake up call for Mr. Pitt. That's not my name. I didn't ask for a wake up call. I came here to rest before having to drive to DC the next day. I got ZERO sleep. A rating of Zero coincides with my amount of sleep but it only starts at 1.