Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was a terrible experience with the hotel. We never got a replacement towel... nothing was actually replaced while we were there. But overall the hotel room was dirty, especially the bathroom. My entire experience was nothing to write home about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in pretty good location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room was decent. No microwave or mini fridge. Those additions would have been nice. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trussville, AL

Nice, and inexpensive!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Tucked away, yet close to everything in Roswell and Alpharetta. Excellent deal, great condition, fast Wi-Fi, happy employees, interior doors...just about everything you could want. Happily overslept the free breakfast, so I can't be any help there. Would pick this hotel again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hallways smelled like marijuana the entire time, someone was blowing an air horn in the middle of the night, and there was pee on our toilet seat and hair in the sink. The staff were nice but didn't make up for the disrepair of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Feb 6, 2017
our room had a weird smell to it but nothing major. I would recommend it for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta Ga

Awesome !

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very nice ! Been there numerous times and it's always a very pleasant experience . Nice staff , very accommodating , clean , updated , awesome ! I would recommend it to anybody !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice staff and clean hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and convenient location.
Cons: Try to remove odor and make the air fresh.
Hotel at very convenient location. Staff are very professional and friendly. Hotel is clean and the room has a lot of power outlet. However, there is a strange smell the moment you walk in the room, most cheap motel has this smell, it just does not match the visual. After a while you get used to it.
4 out of 5
by Winston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mildred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels