Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Older facility. Could use some updating. Staff was not very friendly but overall accommodations were adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Fabuloso

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Absolutamente todo, en especial el personal del front desk
Cons: Todo esta bien
100% recomendable, excelente servicio, super limpios las habitaciones, al igual que el comedor y la piscina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean hotel close to town

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Stayed one night at the LaQuinta Roswell. Beautiful hotel. Very clean, comfortable room. Pool area and breakfast were also nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was close to town, restaurants and shopping. Very pleased. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
They provided the necessities, no more. No extra towels or wash cloths, couldn't find a folding chair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel, had everything I expected and a superb staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good room

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Clean room. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good also. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore,Ok

Nice hotel close to museum

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: It is close to the downtown Roswell experience.
Hotel was nice. Clean. Breakfast was nice. Close to our excursions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
I felt the sheets in the bed were awful they looked old and dingy and I wasn't even sure if they were clean. I slept awful!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by hayden

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was rude and surly. Bathroom was pretty disappointing.