Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
I felt the sheets in the bed were awful they looked old and dingy and I wasn't even sure if they were clean. I slept awful!
4 out of 5
by Sam from Bishop, CA

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room. Quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloiling Springs, SC

breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: The bathtub flaked off soap pieces, not great.
Location: Location was okay, Not interested in things to do, it was a business trip.
We stayed several days -- would have enjoyed a change in the breakfast main offering. By the third day and same offering, we went out.Y
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Austin

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is newly remodeled-lobby area and rooms. Clean and bright. Have stayed here for past 15 years overnight on trip to Colorado, bringing our two dogs and cat. Always accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indoor Pool

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The lobby was nice. They had free breakfast but mostly just carbs. Kids enjoyed indoor pool.
1 out of 5
by Julie A from Lincoln

Noisy and dirty.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The nosiest hotel we have ever stayed in. Chewing gum on the kitchen floor and bits of food on the floor. Very offhand attitude by the staff to complaints. Very noisy guests banging doors and jumping up and down on the floors all night. Must have very thin walls.
4 out of 5
by Albert E from Tuttle OK

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 night stay great sleep. Good breakfast setup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, Nm

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I stay here each time I visit my son at NMMI. It's clean, quiet and comfortable. A high quality chain hotel.