Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloiling Springs, SC

breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: The bathtub flaked off soap pieces, not great.
Location: Location was okay, Not interested in things to do, it was a business trip.
We stayed several days -- would have enjoyed a change in the breakfast main offering. By the third day and same offering, we went out.Y
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor Pool

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The lobby was nice. They had free breakfast but mostly just carbs. Kids enjoyed indoor pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie A from Lincoln

Noisy and dirty.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The nosiest hotel we have ever stayed in. Chewing gum on the kitchen floor and bits of food on the floor. Very offhand attitude by the staff to complaints. Very noisy guests banging doors and jumping up and down on the floors all night. Must have very thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert E from Tuttle OK

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 night stay great sleep. Good breakfast setup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, Nm

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I stay here each time I visit my son at NMMI. It's clean, quiet and comfortable. A high quality chain hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Bloomington Minnesota

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good I love the hotel but the room the sheets were not clean they had stain on them overall it was a nice day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Magnolia, TX

Clean, no frills hotel in Roswell.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, not very old hotel. Indoor pool was too cold to swim in. Breakfast didn't have many choices compared to other chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Ruidoso NM

Great place!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for pleasure and comfort and hotel was perfect compared with some of the nightmares we've stayed in recently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to NMMI, Clean and Great Rate

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there while i moved my son into a dorm at New Mexico Military Institute. Very Clean & Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente.