Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
FAcility aS very satisfactory for an overnight stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Staff was a joke, sad property

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Teach your staff the difference between a router and modem and what their functions are, and how to properly reboot your wi-fi. Fabreeze the rooms.
Indoor pool was clean, unheated, too cold to use. Spa was clean and as cold as the pool. No hi-speed internet as advertised. Upon arrival the wi-fi had great signal, the modem was not connecting to the internet. I tried to explain this to the staff, she said she would reset the router ( too bad she could not understand when I told her resetting router would not be enough). I went through this conversation with the night staff, the morning staff, the day "manager" all with no avail.We never got any real connection the 3 days we stayed. Staff does not know how to do their job. The room was in need of small repairs, towel racks missing bars, chips in the walls, etc. ; all small things that would have taken less than an hour to repair. This was the same in all three rooms for my group. I could understand this if they had no other rooms available, but there was only one other room occupied when we arrived. For the lousy service we received, the lack of amenities that were supposed to be available, and the disrespect I was given by staff, I promise I will not ever return to this property and I highly recommend you don't waste your time if you need a reliable internet for work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Housekeeping could be better.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The room was very open and spacious. Location was easy to find and close to all things to do.
Cons: Better housekeeping would be nice.
I arrived late to find no-one at the front desk. After waiting about ten minutes, I had to find the attendant, who was sitting outside and had watched me walk in. The room was relatively clean, but all of the table and nightstand surfaces had sticky cup rings on them. After use of the shower, housekeeping did not remove the used washcloth for the entire 5 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice updated hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was very nice, despite reviews I read about the hotel. I will definitely stay again. The beds were very comfortable! Didn't have a chance to use the pool but it did look very refreshing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy Season Roswell UFO Festival

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was conveniently located and above average on facilities. Attracted too many children and young parents contesting the buffet and running down the hall plus jumping on beds. Suggestion to owners to add more lighting on room wall with TV and most furniture. Doesn't have ceiling light and no table lamp on that side so very dark. Add lamps please. Also my bed sunk from middle to right side closest to TV. Please rotate mattresses. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Manager not so nice

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Manager was rude. I had guest and manager Rudely asked me if my guest was spending the night Had TV problems. TV had lines in it then maintenance said it was just a cable so he replaced it . Then it still had lines the next day He replaced the TV.
5 out of 5
by Raquel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice beds and pool
5 out of 5
by Julie

Ailen trip

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great only complaint had 2 pillows on a queen bed. registration was for 3 adults 1 teenager had 2 sets of towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels