Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Problemloses Einchecken, gute Erklärung der Einrichtungen und des Weges zum Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Für ein Hotel ein aussergewöhnlich guter SPA- Bereich
4 out of 5
by Matthias from Bad Wurzach

Nur gut im Haupthaus

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Schwimmbad und Sauna-Bereich. Darauf achten, dass man im Haupthaus ein Zimmer hat, sonst....schlimm!
4 out of 5
by Anders from Ystad

Ombonad och genuint

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade en natt för vidare resa söderut. Mycket trevligt genuint tyskt hotell med fin inomhuspool och bastuanläggning. God mat i restaurangen.
4 out of 5
by Heike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrik Floor from 's-Hertogenbosch

Fantastisk Spa Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Beliggenhed og faciliteter helt i top. Hotel restaurent: god mad til fornuftige priser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay at a lovely hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel bietet einen hervorragenden Wellnessbereich. Einziger Nachteil ist, dass der Ruhebereich nicht abgetrennt ist und die anderen Gäste sehr laut waren.
1 out of 5
by catherine

Très mauvais choix

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel n'est pas du tout pratique. les chambres étaient très éloignées de la reception (plusieurs ascenseurs et nombreux couloirs et escaliers). j'avais reserve 3 chambres avec lit double et nous avons eu 2 lits simples. pas de lumiere à l'entrée de la chambre et le cendrier sur le balcon était plein!
4 out of 5
by John from Woodville ON Canafa

A great place to stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a lovely location high on a hill overlooking Rodenberg. The room is very nice. The service is excellent. I have food allergies and they looked after me with great attention and care. The meals were wonderful. Rodenberg is a beautiful place to visit with a lovely walking tour. We will be visiting again!!