Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by william from helena, mt

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
What a great place to stay. The breakfast was good, the owner and staff were very friendly and helpful, and they have a very friendly dog on the premises.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Mansfield

Rothenberg

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying inside the wall at Rothenberg. Place is darling. Breakfast was excellent. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved Rothenburg and this darling hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was conveniently located, had breakfast included and we would be happy to stay there again
3 out of 5
by JOSÉ ARMANDO

Aceitável.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito simples, básico.
3 out of 5
by Odercio from Santo Andre, Brazil

Simples mas com ótima localização.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples mas extremamente bem localizado dentro do Burgo, onde vc pode fazer tudo a pé. construção bem antiga e não possui nem elevador, no caso foi complicado levar as malas para o segundo andar.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Maryland

A cool place to stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
First time to Rothenburg and really enjoyed staying within the fortress walls. The hotel had a cold breakfast, the room was clean and we slept well.
5 out of 5
by IMSOOK

버스하차역 광장에서 도보 10분거리

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
청결하고 깨끗한 숙박. 가정적인 느낌..~~
4 out of 5
by Johann from Pubersdorf

gutes Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
gutes Hotel in der Altstadt, Zimmer und Frühstück in Ordnung
5 out of 5
by Ligia Maria from Curitiba

Hotel com a cara da cidade encantadora

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente o atendimento. As recepcionistas foram extremamente solícitas. Café da manhã caseiro e bom. Único problema (como acontece em todas as cidades e hoteis pequenos da Europa)é que não existe elevador, portanto se estiver com malas grandes pense em procurar uma solução.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It's size and location in the walled city
We enjoyed our stay here and found them to be most helpful. Good breakfast.