Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvino San Quirico

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Comodissimo, anche per parcheggiare auto. A due passi dal centro. Il personale parla quasi esclusivamente tedesco, ma è gentile efficiente e si fa capire. Colazione ottima al mattino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

One day journey in Dinkelsbühl

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We crossed all the romantic straße and spend one day in Dinkelbühl. The town is really amazing just like we were imagine the 'real Germany'! The hotel is located in the center of the city snd you may find a car parking in front of it. Really clean. I suggest it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from svendborg

Tæt på byen

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Billeder fra Expedia side svarede ikke til hvad vi forventede. Det er ingen rolige udendørs arealer og hotel er præget af dets alder. Der er meget larm fra trafikken udenfor. Men der var ren og ejeren var meget imødekommende og behagelig. Det må stå som 2 * og ikke 3*. Godt til en 1 overnatning .... Byen er fantastisk !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Just outside the wall of Rothenburg ob der Tauber.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: Rothenburg is a medieval walled city, somewhat damaged during WWII, but restored. Lots of shopping. A charming visit.
We really enjoyed our stay at Gasthof Bezold. It's less than a minute outside the wall of Rothenburg, so well-situated to allow you to enjoy the town. Large, comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Free parking. Very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Leuk hotel dichtbij de stad

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Leuk eenvoudig hotel! Wij verbleven hier 1 nacht. Hotel en kamer was erg netjes en schoon! Personeel was heel vriendelijk. Vanuit het hotel loop je zo de stad in. 1 minuut lopen en je ben in het stadje. Het ontbijt was ook erg lekker. Niet heel veel keuze maar zeker voor iedereen wat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deux-Montagnes, Qc

Localisation idéale pour visiter Rothenburg.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Personnel très courtois, serviable.
Cons: L'endroit est plutôt vieux, mais c'est charmant...
Location: C'est un emplacement idéal pour visiter la vieille ville à coté.
L'auberge est située à environ 200 mètres d'une porte de la ville. On gare l'auto à l'auberge et on peut tout faire à pied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Lovely Guesthouse close to Old City

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Location: 5 minute walk to old city gates and small park, 10 minute walk to train station. Nice to walk around in evening
Enjoyed our stay at Gasthof Bezold - great location, room and breakfast. Less than 100 meters to Old City gates and 10 minute walk to train station. Loved the deep soaker tub after a day walking around the old city. Good sized clean room. Helpful and friendly owners. Recommend to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the mountains the views are amazing

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Next to the mountains the views are amazing very close to trains and buses plus the Zugspitze
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Small number of rooms, and great choice!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere. Parking!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The walled mideavel city is definitely worth the visit!
Close to the city while outside the wall, so no parking hassles! Beautiful B&B atmosphere and very professional and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great place to stay with easy access to the sights.