Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good-sized room, by European standards, for 3 adults. Spacious bathroom. Very clean and modern inside a distinctly period exterior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
great experience. NO AIR CONDITIONING. I wish staff had advised us on leaving windows open and is it safe to sleep with window open? In August, it was pretty hot and could not sleep till 4 am. I was not comfortable with leaving Windows open with little kids in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel, ruhig jedoch zentral, gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Torstein from Stavanger

Flott hotell i en fin by!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell. Fint rom med helt nytt bad. Lydtett. Veldig god frokost, med et stort utvalg og strålende service. Kommer gjerne igjen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på central område

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fint centralt hotel med gode værelser og fin parkeringsforhold.
4 out of 5
by Anna-Karin from Sweden

Nice hotel inside the wall

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for visiting Rothenburg and the Christmas market. Big and comfortable room, only missing air condition. Also the wifi did not work good.
5 out of 5
by Charlene from Vancouver

Great family run hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice German town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hygge

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt stop på turen
5 out of 5
by Hideyuki from TOKYO

素晴らしい滞在でした

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
とても素晴らしい滞在でした。 ファミリー4人で宿泊できる部屋があったことや、ホテルもとても清潔でした。
5 out of 5
by Tae Won from 성남 분당

가족여행

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
가족 여행으로 한겨울의 로텐부르크 옵더 타우버는 가장 좋은곳 중 하나입니다. 근처 한시간 내 뷔르츠부르트와 밤베르크가 있어 여행에 있어서도 유리하구요..... 호텔은 가족 호텔입니다. 매우 친절하구요..... 성안에 있어 모든게 도보로 다닐수 있는 장점이 있습니다. 최소 이틀정도 머물러야 최소한의 기쁨을 느낄수 있을겁니다. 그럼 이 호텔이 가장 좋을겁니다. 식사도 매우 훌륭합니다. 유럽 기준으로 보면... 주차는 호텔앞에 차두시고 체크인 할때 호텔에 이야기 하시면 주차 대행 해줍니다.