Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

A bit impersonal

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location. Staff s bit officious and unfriendly. Food okay. Parking in the street. Beds good. Bathroom clean. It's a group hotel. Not really friendly for single independent travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Wonderful hotel in Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Great clean rooms and restaurant.
Cons: Parking is a bit of a problem but not a big issue.
Location: Location is absolutely perfect. In the old city but on the edge so you are away from the noise but a pleasant walk in town with cute shoes all the way
I cannot say enough about this hotel. The staff are just wonderful and I found the rooms spotless, comfortable and quiet. I slept with the windows open (yes) it was Dec and there was no noise at all. I would return there without question and the next time that I go there, I definitely will stay there. The question above wants a confirmation of the 3.5 star rating. I have stayed in five star hotels and this is just as nice with a higher comfort cozy level feeling. My kind of place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

趣ある外観

Posted Dec 17, 2015
駅からもそう遠くなく、観光スポットにも近かったのでアクセス面は申し分ありませんでした。 外観が可愛らしくお城の雰囲気を楽しませていただきました。内装は一般的なホテルで部屋はやや狭いですが寝るだけでしたら十分です。シャンプーがなかったのは少し残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from フランス

Posted Dec 6, 2015
1人で宿泊しましたが、とても広々としていて清潔なお部屋でした。バスルームもとても広く、バスタブもあってゆっくり休むことができました。城壁近くですが、中心部にも簡単に歩いていけるので夜遅くなっても安心でした。無料Wi-Fiは無いので、そこはちょっと惜しいですが総合的に考えるととても良いホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tore from Frederikshavn

Absolut i top

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Meget flot hotel med super service og ualmindeligt venligt personale. Centralt beliggende. Ok parkering. Desværre ikke fri WiFi, som et hotel af denne klasse absolut bør have
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Uppsala

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell i en underbar liten stad. Tyvärr tar hotellet saftigt betalt för allt, 120 kr/dygn/ person för wi-fi t.ex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anch AK

Comfy and close to main town

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel was easy to find and was right next to the wall. The room was clean even though we arrived before check in time.
Cons: Nothing, we really enjoyed it
Location: We were right next to the main attraction, the wall. Other than that it was only a 5 minute walk to the main square where you could shop and eat.
A quick 10-min walk from train station and very close to the main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bezichtiging Rothenburg.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
we hebben 2 overnachtingen in het hotel gehad. We wilde graag Rothenburg bekijken. het was een zeer mooie ervaring in Rothenburg. We vonden het enigszins vreemd dat dit hotel geen vrij internet aanbiedt. De andere hotels die we bezochten in Beieren boden het wel aan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUIS from Araraquara-SP

Lindo , mas sem ar-condicionado !!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Foi boa , mas o hotel não tem ar-condicionado e estava muito calor , isso não foi legal.