Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

A great place

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Easy to tour the old city and everything was with walking distance.
The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the room was comfortable and clean. We even had a nice view out the window. It was located right next to the old wall so that we could easily walk around and see the sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
En dårlig start på opholdet, Receptionisten oplyste at gratis parkering, som bekræftet bookningen, var en fejl hotellet havde ikke parkeringspladser. Meget dyr internet, noget som er gratis på de fleste hoteller i dag,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LTA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Fair hotel for a fair price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good location inside walls of Rothenburg but room had no A/C which in August on the 4th floor of the hotel was not ideal. No parking at the hotel but they were happy to let me have a parking lot pass for 3 euro. 12 euro charge for 24 hours of the worst Internet service I've ever experienced. Needless to say that my two teenagers were beside themselves.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luc from Sydney

Perfect location just inside old city.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop. Booked online. Easy walk from station and then into centre of town from hotel. I travel with backpack and this was a nice compromise just inside the old city ... walking the old town was a delight. There is no free wifi at the hotel and I didn't use the bar or restaurant but the room was large and bathroom excellent. I found it comfortable but if warmer it may be an issue without aircon. Very happy with this hotel. Would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Das Hotel liegt innerhalb der Stadtmauer und damit nicht weit von der historischen Altstadt entfernt. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind gut. Zum Parkplatz muss man außerhalb der Stadtmauer, es gibt aber oberhalb des Hotels einen Durchgang.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ちょっと臭いが

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: Wifiが有料なのに接続が悪く、遅い。
Location: 城壁内で便利。
犬とおぼしき臭いがしてがっかり。設備は普通だがwifiが遅い。夜は無人になるため、さほどサービスを期待してはいけない。駐車場は無料とうたわれていたが、ホテルの駐車場は4台分しかなく、近くの駐車場に止めるよう指示され3ユーロだった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島市

立地の良いホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
チェックインもスムーズで、お部屋もスーツケースを広げられる程の広さです。 清潔感もあります。 Wi-Fiはお金がかかります。