Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel is very nice, and located at an excellent place. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Assa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First,thanks for the great review. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed the hotel location and your recommendation on the hotel is much appreciated. I hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Assa Madmoni-Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful surprise to have found this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for the lovely review, it is much appreciate! I'm pleased to know you loved the hotel and his atmosphere. Should you have a moment I will appreciate if you could leave us a review on Hotels.com. Kind regards and I hope to see you soon again. Assa Madmoni - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Berdechievsky is a very unique boutique hotel in the Tel Aviv area. The location is good although a little rustic, but the hotel truly offers a different experience. At night the lobby turns into a popular speakeasy style bar which can be great depending on what you are looking for in a hotel stay. We only stayed one night and enjoyed our stay a lot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Guest, First,thanks for the great review,it is much appreciate. I'm please to know you enjoyed the hotel atmosphere,from the prime location and from the ''Bellboy'' our cocktails bar, the ''Bellboy'' bar considered one of the best venues in town. I'm happy you had a great experience with us despite the short time of your stay and I hope the next time will be longer. I hope to see soon again. Sincerely, Assa Madmoni - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, with bar in front floor, rooms are very small. For breakfast You have to go to nearby scquare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm pleased to know you liked the hotel and the the ''Bellboy'' bar which considered one of the best venues in town. I' don't know which room you stayed but we have different rooms with different sizes. The breakfast served with three coffee shops two minutes walking from the hotel and serving the breakfast all day long for the guests continence. I hope to see soon again. Sincerely, Assa Madmoni - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Kristopher

Good Location and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice location. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Dear Kristopher, thank you for choosing the B.Berdichevsky hotel for your stay in Tel Aviv. I'm very pleased to see that you enjoyed our staff services and personal contact as well as your room and the hotel's location. Our team members are very keen to ensure customer's stay and exceed their expectations. Should you have a moment I will appreciate if you could leave us a review on Hotels.com Kind regards and I hope to see you soon among our guests. Assa Madmoni - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
went for a night, the hotel is OK, the staff is very good and helpful. good bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for the positive review. I'm happy you was pleased from the hotel team which for me is the most important issue in the business. I'm happy you had the time to enjoy the hotel bar which considered one of the best in town and hopefully next time you will have the time to enjoy our spa treatments. I hope to see you again among our guests and thanks again for the review. Sincerely, Assa Madmoni Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by William G

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this place in Tel Aviv, The bar was an incredible experience!! Very comfortable and fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Dear Mr.William, Thank you for choosing the B.Berdichevsky hotel for your stay in Tel Aviv. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the hotel services and the ''Bellboy'' Bar which considered to one of the best venues in Tel Aviv. Our team members are very keen to ensure customer's stay and exceed their expectations. Should you have a moment we will appreciate if you could leave us a review on Hotels.com Kind regards The B.Berdichevsky management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here. It is a little bit different. You have to walk through the bar to get to your room, which was interesting. The service was good. It seems like you really get to know the staff. The hotel is small and is in the middle of residential buildings. It is almost hidden. The bar is great. It is a cocktail bar. The location really cannot be beat for the price of the hotel. There are tons of things to do within walking distance of the hotel. Overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Amazing staff Very friendly and helpful Very comfortable small boutique with a great bar Clean room,nice shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel- Highly Recommended!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Location: Location was great! Few meters from Rotschild Av and from HABIMA theatre. Very easy to get public transportain (Very efficient in TLV).
We only spent one night at the hotel but it was enough to get a great impression. The room was very clean and smelled good, the bed was very comfortable and bath room was very clean and well decorated. The hotel is very close to public transportation and walking distance to some of the key places in Tel Aviv. The staff was super friendly and helped us a lot.