Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Noise leavels were low. Nice hotel with a pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Overnight business stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Fully furnished kitchenette.
Cons: Add a bit more fresh fruit at breakfast.
Location: Nine-mile X-C ski trails are some of best in Midwest.
My reserved room was ready and waiting when I arrived, however neither room entry key had been activated, so it was necessary to return to the desk. Desk personnel were apologetic and friendly and activated the keys without issue. The room was quiet, spacious and clean, and I the kitchenette was very convenient. A good breakfast and dining area, though a bit more fresh fruit would be nice. Excellent price for quality of accommodation. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Pam, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bowling Tournament.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was just a nice relaxing time for my friends and I.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Pam, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to our swim meet.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We love this hotel! The large rooms and full kitchen are so nice! Thank you for the great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was extremely clean and rooms were spacious. Enjoyed our accommodations and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Patti

Pet Friendly, Spacious Rooms, Great Service

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We travel with our dog and they were very accommodating. They have a special dog walk area with waste bag stand, etc. Excellent breakfast. Spacious room. Would Definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by CLAYTON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel was a short drive from the ski hill. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The kitchenette was an added bonus. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast met all the expectations of being a great breakfast. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The kitchenette was so nice. Had a lot more than I was expecting, and would be a top choice for a multiple night stay.