Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel, beds were super comfortable. Great location. Good breakfast ......... Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

nice hotel...comfy beds, great breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: room and comfortable beds
Location: Location little hard to find... have to drive to restaurants
Beautiful hotel, room etc... even has free washer and dryer ($1 for box of soap). Nice staff.. Have stayed there twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohoo

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great place to stay! Comfy beds.. clean.. good breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient and Pleasant

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The motel is easy to find. While near the highway, I didn't hear any traffic sounds. The lobby was tastefully decorated, and while I didn't eat from the breakfast buffet, my companions tell me it was very good. My room was clean, and the linens were lovely. Large bathroom with excellent lighting. There seemed to be plenty of parking in the lot, so you didn't have to walk far to the front door. I would definitely stay there again. The only negative was that there were no vending machines, and the drink machines dispensed cans rather than bottles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Wisconsin.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel. Very clean and quiet. I slept like a rock. Nice clean dining room and a very nice breakfast with a nice assortment.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not the friendliest of staff. Afternoon and evening gentlemen were not the friendliest nor welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Maybe fumigation
Very good in check in, convenient location, quiet and clean. The curious thing is that all of us got mosquito/spider bites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Awesome Deal

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cant rave about this hotel enough! We absolutely loved our stay here and we'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels