Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Stoney Creek Hotel is OK!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: In past years ,I felt a more "Welcome" atmosphere. Check in, this time, was impersonal. Facility seems to be a little worn down overall
Location: Skiing at Rib Mountain.
Having family in the immediate area, I have stayed at Stoney Creek several times over the last 5 years. Latest visit: It was just OK!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just overnight but very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good, solid Hotel and Conference Ctr.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Welcoming staff and atmosphere. Easy check in and check out.
Cons: Bathroom clunky with the seat and lid of the commode restricted from fully opening.
Location: Movie theater, downhill skiing.
Friendly, helpful staff from early morning to late into the night. Kitschy worth-woods cabin thyme and decorations throughout the facility but it all works. Cozy intimate bar area and continental breakfast were adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly front staff, lovely rooms.
4 out of 5
by Kristine

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is fairly new and very clean. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The pool and hot tub were nice and clean as well as the surrounding pool area. The pull out couch bed was not comfortable but other than that our room was great! I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel was easy to get to; airport shuttle

Posted Jan 29, 2017
No complaints; I just needed a night after a late flight; I felt at home.
5 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rorhschild WI

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice accommodations. Warm and friendly staff. Good location. . .near waterpark and mall. Eating places nearby.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Very nice motel and morning breakfast.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Lady at front desk was Charming! She tried to help us find a place to eat on Friday evening. The Palms would have been very good, but it was overbooked and crowded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & good size suite

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king size suite and it was very roomy. We had an infant and 6 year old and there was plenty of room. The staff was very nice. Breakfast was good.