Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Close to town and friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great location close to centre of town, Eat Street, Polynesian Spa. Room had a small kitchenette and a comfy bed. Wifi was strong. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice spa pool

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Wotif
Good expirence, the lights are too dark. If can change natural warm and brighter lights may be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome quiet location

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Wotif
walking distance to town, eat street, lake front . Very quiet at night. The 2 bed apartment was perfect for our family. The owners are also very helpful.
5 out of 5
by May

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Great Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely satisfied. Location is very close to lake, eating & infocentre. Underfloor heating is brilliant. Kitchen facilities allow eating in if desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel near city centre

Posted May 28, 2017
Value for money with spacious room and all essential kitchen facilities. Clean and tidy with great location near the city centre. It takes some 10 minutes walk to the i-site, food street and night market(open once a week). Would recommend the hotel to all budget travellers.
4 out of 5
by Thamayanthi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Quiet and central location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, rooms were clean and spacious. Comfy beds and lounges. Loved the fact that there were 2 toilets. We were on the ground floor which was great, no carrying luggage up the stairs. Very quiet area. Location was good as close to lake and gardens. Only a short walk into town. Loved the thermal pool, made my skin so soft. Wish we had stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Kerri

Great Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and an ideal stay for a night on the town. We had a studio room and it was spacious and comfortable.