Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw Poland

Not bad if u are a party animal ;)

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Lava club next door makes it loud in most of the rooms. Location ok. Super friendly staff. In winter it's a bit cold in the rooms - heating was off and couldn't close widows properly. In summer should be fine. Outdoor pool is a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Können wir sehr weiterempfehlen. Wir bekamen ein 5er Zimmer bezhalt haben wir ein 2er. Es gibt ein Pool den man gratis benutzen kann und der natürlich warm ist
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Warm in every way, welcoming and relaxing.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Great atmosphere, very welcoming.
Location: All of Rotorua's attractions, Lava Bar next door and pool outside our room.
Loved the room and the welcoming staff. Our room overlooked the pool and was very comfortable. We had a great night's sleep. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
町の中心に近くて便利。隣接するBarが騒々しいので、ゆっくり休みたい人には不向きかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for bus terminal and town facilities.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It would have helped to have a fan in room as it was very hot. I enjoyed having use of a pool. Adequate accommodation and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and dirty

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Situated next to a noisy bar which is open till late night. Rooms were ok with overused linens and soft beds. Bathrooms were outdated and not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels