Ratings based on 1,628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性抜群

Posted Sep 24, 2016
ポリネシアンスパもすぐ近くにあり、観光案内所も徒歩圏内。 大変利便性に優れている。スーパーも近くにあり、お土産やちょっとした買い出しにもすぐ行くことができた。 ただ部屋が一階(中二階?)で、広場に面しており、広場で遊ぶ人から丸見え。田舎なので問題ありませんが、防犯性が少し気になりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Even though the room has been renovated,some areas of the hotel is still quite dated. The room that we stayed in had really noisy plumbing coming from the ceiling, and the worst part of the stay was the air conditioning I had trouble trying to keep the temperature right, it was either too cold or too warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We forgot some personal items at the hotel, never received a call to say if we wanted it back or anything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Excellent stay. Need more carparks though :-) Pool and spa were excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Short stay, great friendly service. Good location, bathroom shower head needed a good clean. Rv was unplugged when we arrived do had to set it up Great that our bikes could be stored
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmerston north

Awesome locality close to shops

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great locality and staff great rooms and the spa was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スパに近く便利な立地

Posted Aug 21, 2016
タイトルの通り、スパには徒歩で行ける圏内です。 レストラン街には、少し距離があります。 徒歩で、大型のスーパーにもいけます。また、ホテルすぐそばに、22時までやっているお土産屋があります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Relaxing Bliss

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Generally the Food, Room Comfort, Facilities and Service are typical of International Hotel excellence.
Cons: Little areas in the room needed cosmetic attention. I'm sure the cleaners would notify the appropriate persons to sort it.
Location: Close to shops and a range of eatery's. Located in the middle of Rotorua City.
The Polynesian Spas are across the way but we were comforted instead by the Spa (Book and Charges.) and Hotel Pool which is naturally heated by thermal activity. The Breakfast Buffet is a must. The beds and pillows are like sleeping on a cloud of Bliss. Don't expect a thing, just take it in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AKL

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Pool and spas great
Easy stay, nice hotel and facilities, close to town, great stay..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Rooms weren't very clean and facilities were old not what you would expect from a Millennium Hotel