Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 当初一泊の予定でしたが、夕方の飛行機が欠航となり、もう一泊しました。その際、部屋の準備や食事など柔軟に対応いただき、大変助かりました。 部屋はおしゃれで清潔感があり、スタッフはどの方もフレンドリーで、快適に過ごすことができました。ロトルアを訪れた際にはまた宿泊したいと思います。
Cons: 特に問題もなく、快適に過ごすことができたため、特にありません。挙げるとすれば、宿泊料金がもう少し安いと嬉しいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 1, 2016
Comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms, cozy design, execellent staff and many good restaurants nearby. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pricey but a good location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The rooms were new and very nicely finished. We booked an executive room which had two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Although it wasn't listed the picture on Expedia showed this had a kitchen. It only had a small kitchenette and no toaster. The staff were very friendly and the lady on checkin was very informative on activities in Rotorua. Close to Eat St and we would stay there again but only for the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Lovely Hotel, very well presented.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel, was very clean. The staff in all areas were lovely, nothing was to much trouble. The resturant was well set up and the food was perfect.
My husband and I had 3 nights, the hotel is close to everything. We were able to walk to the shops and eateries. Citizens Club just around the corners which was perfect for us oldies. Loved the pool area we cant wait to return in the summer and make full use of the facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice centrally located boutique hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great experience in Rotorua Very friendly & helpful staff Beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trendy and handy location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Second time back and won't be the last. Attentive staff always willing to help and trendy, comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Beautiful,walking distance to city restaurants

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was in the perfect location, especially being so close to eat street. The hotel it self was beautiful and elegant. It definitely is boutique. Liana from reception walked us to our room and explained about the hotel amenities. We really enjoyed that service as it felt very personal. The room was nicely presented. It was very clean and it was warm when we arrived. Really enjoyed our stay here and if we ever come back to Rotorua I wouldn't be looking at any other accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Nice and clean in Rotavagus

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free breakfast maybe
Location: Quiet, but close to central restaurant area for convienience
Wonderful. great atmosphere, spacious rooms, great outdoor area. Close proximity to Event centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Appreciated the front staff who helped me with all my questions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Clean, comfortable and a little bit luxe

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely hotel with excellent location close to central Rotorua within a stone's throw of "Eat Streat". Staff more than helpful. We had a 2 bed suite which was extremely comfortable, but it meant the third child had to sleep in the living room ( in a full single bed ). The whole hotel felt like it had undergone a recent refurbishment.