Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr einfaches Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Hat Aufzug und kostenlose Parkplätze vor der Tür.
Cons: Definitiv! Zimmer sind nicht sauber! Ein paar Kleiderhaken oder mehr Ablagefläche wäre ganz gut.
Hotel ohne sonstigen Ansprüche. Frühstück war sehr einfach, Servicerpersonal sehr schlecht. Preis für Frühstück für 14 EUR völlig überteuert und unverschämt! Gegenüber ist ein Burger King, gehen Sie für die 14 EUR dort hin und essen Sie sich richtig satt. Der Wasserkocher war voller Staub! Das Zimmer war nicht wirklich sauber!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Team E-Commerce, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Gaston, Vielen Dank, dass Sie ihre Erfahrungen mit uns teilen. Es ist äußerst bedauernswert, das wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten und das wir Ihnen, Ihrer Meinung nach, keinen guten Service angeboten haben. Unsere Mitarbeiter, sind stets darum bemüht unseren Gästen so gut es geht zu helfen. Es tut uns Leid, dass Sie das nicht so empfunden haben. Wir möchten uns gerne hierfür entschuldigen und hoffen sie trotzdem nochmal in einem unserer Hotels begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie von unserem guten Service überzeugen zu können. Mit freundlichem Gruß, Team E-Commerce
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

redelijk hotel .

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Mooie kamers. Ruime badkamer met inloopdouche.
Cons: Ontbijt kan beter en uitgebreider. Tafels niet schoon, weinig bestek, weinig fruit.
Location: nvt
Moders hotel met redelijk mooie kamers. Wel veel lawaai aan de weg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Team E-Commerce, Hotel Management
Beste meneer/mevrouw, Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. Wat fijn om te horen dat de kamer u zo goed is bevallen. Jammer dat het ontbijt wat is tegen gevallen, heeft u ook een lekker vers gebakken eitje genomen? We zien u graag nog eens terug bij Bastion Hotels! Met vriendelijke groet,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close stay in Europort

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
confortable stay in a perfect location to access Europort
5 out of 5
by marc antoine from maubeuge (59. france)

sejour agreable!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vue exterieure agréable de la chambre , réception accueillante, bonne connection wifi, frigo très pratique pour un bon maintien des boissons fraîches, propreté constatée , confort total !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

Sufficiente

Posted May 31, 2016
Un po' distante dalla citte citta piu' grandi, ma comunque contenti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is not much to look at from the outside but it is clean and staff is great. Good food in restaurant. Hotel is close to main highway which is why we chose it. Parking is free. Easy to see hotel from highway but hard to locate entrance without GPS. Rooms are not well insulated. Can hear all noises from bathroom and hallway. Bed is not most comfortable but price is right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dit kan echt niet

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
een langdurig verblijfplaats voor werkende mensen in de haven ( buitenlanders vanuit Zweden en Noorwegen ). Toen wij arriveerden was er enkele uren daarvoor een afsluitende borrel geweest en alles plakte en later kwamen een aantal gasten per taxi vanuit het centrum per taxi die niet of nauwelijks meer op hun benen konden staan.
5 out of 5
by Georgiy from Helsinki

Nice hotel near shipyard

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night and was on the business trip. I chose the hotel because it was near the shipyard.
2 out of 5
by Johan from Gothenburg

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The pillow was extremely uncomfortable. Bring your own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Johan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Unfortunately we understand that your pillow was uncomfortable and therefore affected your night rest. We hope that you did enjoy our bed and your stay overall. We work hard to improve ourselves and can use your experience. Once again, thank you for that. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Team E-Commerce