Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

Sufficiente

Posted May 31, 2016
Un po' distante dalla citte citta piu' grandi, ma comunque contenti
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dit kan echt niet

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
een langdurig verblijfplaats voor werkende mensen in de haven ( buitenlanders vanuit Zweden en Noorwegen ). Toen wij arriveerden was er enkele uren daarvoor een afsluitende borrel geweest en alles plakte en later kwamen een aantal gasten per taxi vanuit het centrum per taxi die niet of nauwelijks meer op hun benen konden staan.
5 out of 5
by Georgiy from Helsinki

Nice hotel near shipyard

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night and was on the business trip. I chose the hotel because it was near the shipyard.
2 out of 5
by Johan from Gothenburg

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The pillow was extremely uncomfortable. Bring your own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Johan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Unfortunately we understand that your pillow was uncomfortable and therefore affected your night rest. We hope that you did enjoy our bed and your stay overall. We work hard to improve ourselves and can use your experience. Once again, thank you for that. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Team E-Commerce
3 out of 5
by Odd Harald from Bergen, Norge

Greit hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
God seng, fint område for turgåing.
4 out of 5
by Udo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Udo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed vertoeven

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nette overnachtingsplaats. We waren er met oud en nieuw en hadden geen last van lawaai buiten. Wel rumoerige late gasten. Schaal met oliebollen op de balie.
4 out of 5
by wim from almere

aanrader

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Het verblijf was zeer goed. Uitstekende matrassen. Mooie badkamer en heel schoon. 1 minpunt was de prijs voor ontbijt. Aan de hoge kant voor wat ik gezien heb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

keurig modern hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Het was een eenvoudige maar nette, ruime en moderne kamer. De voorzieningen in het hotel zijn goed verzorgd. Inchecken gaat ook snel en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Sanneke E-commerce, Hotel Management
Beste meneer/mevrouw, Hartelijk dank voor uw verblijf in ons hotel! Fijn dat de kamers u goed zijn bevallen en onze collega's u goed hebben kunnen helpen. Hopelijk zien we u nog eens terug bij Bastion Hotels! Met vriendelijke groet,