Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Il 4 stelle lo vedono con il vincolo al contrario

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Prenoto la executive suite nella tower per la sera di capodanno e la sera del 1 gennaio. Tra i dettagli dell'albergo è elencato che i cani possono entrare. Tuttavia, arriviamo e ci dicono che nelle executive non sono permessi, ma faranno un'eccezione perché piccolo..(wow..che onore!se non scrivete che nelle executive non possono entrare come facciamo a saperlo?).. Saliamo.."Torre"... Camera al secondo piano, alla faccia della torre con vista... Vista corte mini interna e sfiati di qualcosa...Ci rifilano ovviamente la camera "executive" più scrausa per via del cane.. Va be... Pulizia della camera il giorno dopo, ancora i peli della barba di mio marito in giro e gli asciugamani lasciati in disordine come ahimè li avevamo lasciati noi.. Ora, va bene tutto, ma da un 4 stelle al prezzo per la quale l'abbiamo pagato, ok passi la stanza scrausa per via del cane, ma mi aspetto come minimo che gli asciugamani siano in ordine e il bagno pulito! Ultima nota, per via del fatto che era capodanno, il "Room service" era ridotto fino al 7 gennaio per ferie..........ok che si va tutti in ferie, ma allora mi scontate la camera!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Slecht

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
De kamer was klein en er hing een nare geur. De douche was veel te klein en er was geen warm water!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Die Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber vollkommen in Ordnung, allerdings sehr hellhörig. Die Zimmergröße ist schön und das Bad war großzügig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Lage des Hotels ist toll, man kann von dort die ganze Stadt zu Fuß erkunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie from Washington DC, USA

Enjoyed our stay in Rotterdam

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay in Rotterdam at the Bilderberg Park Hotel. It was convenient to everything...the waterfront, restaurants and museums. Having bike rentals at the hotel was very convenient and enjoyable. We also lucked into the weekend we were there as there was a waterfront festival. What a great way to start our visit in Europe. The staff was quite helpful in all areas. The only problem we had was some of the construction noise that went rather late into the night. Otherwise a perfect stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kwun Wing from Hong Kong

nice stay but not excellent

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation and I stayed at the older block. I was recommended to upgrade from a single small room to a bigger room (bigger bed) with additional charge, I accepted. When I entered the room and found that this is a twin bed but I expected king size bed. Well I could not enjoy a bigger bed but only a bigger room. The location of this hotel is good which is next to Metro and Tram station. In term of the money I paid for the room, it is still worth :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice in the center town.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: For online reservations, allow to make reservations for more than two, so they're are no surprises. Staff need to follow through with resolving issue
Location: Excellent location, close to public transportation, about 10 minute walk to central station, close to parks, shopping, restaurants, casinos, etc.
If you need a room for three, this hotel advertises that three guest may stay in the room. However, you will only be paying for two. Reservations are made on-line only for two. At checking you will be advised that if a third person stays in the room, you will be charged €25 a day. The third bed was a sofa bed very uncomfortable, and caused body aches. The room was clean and spacious. Don't forget to take shampoo and soap. The hotel does provide complementary soap and lotion only, but poor quality. The phone in the room was broken and we could call or receive calls. The problem was reported every day for four days and the phone was never fixed or replaced. For being advertised as a four star hotel, at least complementary coffe should be offered, and better customer service was expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 光田

駅近

Posted Sep 9, 2015
ホテル全体が改築中で作業員と建築資材を運ぶエレベーターで宿泊客も遣わされた。 昼間はフロア中工事中の騒音でホテルとしては考えられない、最悪の状態、 一泊目の部屋は改装後内装チェックせずに宿泊されたらしく、シャワーは水しかです、エアコンは暖房効かず夜中に強い冷房、スイッチ切る事も不可能でそのため一睡もできず、出張中にもかかわらず風邪を引いた。二度と泊まりたくないし、宿泊費の返還求めたい、善処要求します。こんなじょうたいのホテルを案内した貴社の責任を問いたい、貴社からの正式返答要求します。光田時雄
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

ミュージアムパーク前のホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2015
とても良い立地でスタッフの対応も良く、快適でした。 チップがサービス料として最後に請求されるのも、チップ文化のない日本人としては気楽でした。 改装中のところがあり、今後さらに広く綺麗になったホテルに期待です。